We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Serene and clean little beach

Cute small crescent beach with clean sand and clean, non sea-weedy water, small fun waves. Our... read more

Reviewed 8 February 2022
ellen06804
,
Danbury, Connecticut
via mobile
A perfect beach.

A perfect crescent beach with white sand and few waves. The park has hiking and mountain bike... read more

Reviewed 27 March 2019
David H
,
Hope, Maine
Read all 60 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Puerto Rico
from $51.29
More Info
from $33.45
More Info
from $150.00
More Info
from $170.00
More Info
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
26
24
5
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
26
24
5
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews crescent beach clean sand local beach trail beaches waves hikers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2021 via mobile

This is my wife’s hometown beach and it is a must every time we go to Puerto Rico. Very nice beach, nice and clean water. This time I was able to go try the food from Solimar. A small kiosk at the beach: and let me tell you! It was amazing. The alcapurrias were very tasty and not greasy and the octopus basket was the home run of the day.

Date of experience: April 2021
2  Thank andressantanamd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 March 2019

A perfect crescent beach with white sand and few waves. The park has hiking and mountain bike trails.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile

For me the this beach is relax: good parking area, nice view and excellent for snorkeling. There is a camping area for those who are very adentures. Very crowded on Sundays.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Sandcroc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 October 2017

Easy access, nice, serene, peaceful. Very clean, water inviting. Although there are lifeguard stands I didn't notice any working.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Ricardo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 September 2017

this beach is really cool, really attractive but what Is bad is the old camping area need fixing but most of the area is great to have a wonderful time whit the family we stayed for 7 hours and we dint even notice and all the restaurant and chinchoros around the beach are really great tasty food and good service :)

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Mitsubishi0075
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews