We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$62
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$62
View deal
Trip.com
$58
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/12/22
Agoda.com$62
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
8
5
4
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
8
5
4
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2019 via mobile

Nice rooms with garden attached, ambience and refreshing environment with trees surrounding ; liked the food cooked including dal, roti and fish was great but should suggest to have a full day running kitchen.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank akshey58
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 December 2018 via mobile

We stayed at coconut beach resort for two days. The tree house ,there is awesome. The entry into the room gives feeling ,as if we are staying back in jungle. Where as, once we enter in a room, it is a complete star hotel room. Cleanliness and maintenance of the property is satisfactory. Most astonishing,is a home made food of our choice. They serve all veg and non veg dishes at a very attractive price. Need not mention, fresh fish fry and fish dishes are delicacies.they do not have the bar,but,then we can ask for chilled beer from nearby shop and we get delivery in less than 10 min. Famous Nagaon beach and watersports facilities are available at a distance of less than one km. Overall it is value for money and for Pune people , it is at a distance of 3 hours driving ..

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank AtulLatkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

This place is located at 10 mins walking distance from Nagaon beach. The rooms here are pretty good. All the facilities were good. No wifi but the food is delicious. The place is also very quiet and peaceful. The management is doing a great job. They are also opening new wooden apartments soon. Very cheap and the best we could find in that area.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank SnehalD86
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 February 2018

I liked the vibe of the resort, it was very calm and serene and the room we had at ground floor was very comfortable. Coconut trees around add the warmth to the entire stay. Food is certainly expensive than other restaurants in the vicinity and nothing great to say about but its fine if you are not in a mood to take out your vehicle again for lunch or dinner. Cook prepares the dishes of your choice when requested.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kavitha_pvr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 May 2017 via mobile

Rooms were good but services are very very poor, only 3 person working 24X7 the only thing we like was food, very far from the beach rates are on higher side compare to other cottages which is much closer to the beach, there is shortage of staff so cleaning & hygiene is a big ? Mark as I said....except services & maintenance rest all are ok for a cottage like this.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Roshan2509
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews