We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$62
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$62
View deal
Trip.com
$58
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/12/22
Agoda.com$62
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
8
5
4
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
8
5
4
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

This place is located at 10 mins walking distance from Nagaon beach. The rooms here are pretty good. All the facilities were good. No wifi but the food is delicious. The place is also very quiet and peaceful. The management is doing a great job. They are also opening new wooden apartments soon. Very cheap and the best we could find in that area.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank SnehalD86
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 February 2018

I liked the vibe of the resort, it was very calm and serene and the room we had at ground floor was very comfortable. Coconut trees around add the warmth to the entire stay. Food is certainly expensive than other restaurants in the vicinity and nothing great to say about but its fine if you are not in a mood to take out your vehicle again for lunch or dinner. Cook prepares the dishes of your choice when requested.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kavitha_pvr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 May 2017 via mobile

Rooms were good but services are very very poor, only 3 person working 24X7 the only thing we like was food, very far from the beach rates are on higher side compare to other cottages which is much closer to the beach, there is shortage of staff so cleaning & hygiene is a big ? Mark as I said....except services & maintenance rest all are ok for a cottage like this.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Roshan2509
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 November 2016

Rooms are clean and cozy. Good service and food. Special thanks for customized request.we went with ny 15monthold baby so they allowed us into the kitchen to prepare baby food. only thing is we didnt like the bathroom architecture as it has some open wall which we are not comfortable due to saftey.owner should look into thst matter. rest things are good .

Room tip: super delux
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Smile191
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 November 2016

Excellent rooms, comfort n cozy. Good hospitable attainder's’ (Ashok/Ram)
Water sport beach is 3Kms away. However the nagaon is at 0.5Km
The resort is well equipped with indoor games like carom,chess and outdoor games cricket badminton and also provides cycle.
Happy getaway with family n friends

Room tip: Room no 5 is spacious
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MurtazaJuzer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews