We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Bougainvillea, Nagaon(Nagaon)(Great Value!)
US$ 43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Natraj(Nagaon)
US$ 13
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
US$ 40
Booking.com
View Deal
Sia Resort(Alibaug)(Great Value!)
US$ 76
US$ 64
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 39
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Maple IVY(Alibaug)(Great Value!)
US$ 62
US$ 53
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 20
US$ 17
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
Big Splash(Alibaug)
US$ 34
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
10
6
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
6
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2017

Loved every bit of it! Beautiful view and amazing food.
The staff is very friendly and humble.
the chef has some great flavors in the menu. Also, pretty safe to stay and management is good. Had a fab time

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Sp124135135
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2016 via mobile

I had planned a nice outting with my friends and their wives and we wanted to try something different this time....not the usual beach cottages and mundane routine.....
I was searching for a suitable as well as an exciting place and I came across this beauty...i fell in love with this property at the first looks of it and booked immediately. The owner of this place Mr. Roland Correia was very kind and cooperative to provide all required information.

We reached the destination in time as this place is very easy to find...... and the grand holiday began. The pool was clean & awesome and we all jumped into it without a second thought right first up...what a day it was...... When we came out, delicious veg and nonveg food was waiting for us as per our choices. The staff is very caring,attentive and prompt to the core. The property is compact but contains each item of necessity including play area,games etc. Rooms were cozy, airy and ballacious unlike other Nagaon cottages. Cleanliness is very noteworthy. We enjoyed our heart out in those two days from saturday morning to sunday evening at a competitive and unbelievable package.

Kudos to Mr. Correia and his entire staff !

I am enchanted to this place and can't wait to get there again and again...just in the mood of planning a trip there as I write this review...how about you ??

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Govind M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2016

The rooms are clean and staff very helpful and,The resort is well maintained and all facilities are very good, Location is close to the beach and it took us less than 10 mins to walk leisurely to Nagaon beach.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sagaryedre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2016 via mobile

The rooms are clean and staff very helpful and courteous. My 15 month old baby girl enjoyed the small swimming pool immensely. The premise, rooms and pool were well maintained. Location is close to the beach and it took us less than 10 mins to walk leisurely to Nagaon beach. But since monsoon had set it, the beach was mucky and not worth the visit. We had breakfast at the resort and every dish was yummy. It's a small property with just 2 buildings but we found it comfortable and not lacking anything. will visit again soon.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Fathima24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2016

The resort is well maintained and all facilities are very good. Rooms are clean, the staff very courteous. An added feature is the kids pool and sit-out areas in the compound. The Nagaon beach is within walking distance. Overall a good place for a short stay.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JeffreySequeira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews