We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
eDreams
Booking.com
Lol.travel
View all 6 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
9
5
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
9
5
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wonderful stay stayed here beach resort pet place food
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2022

After a lot of search we stumbled upon this beautiful resort tucked in the corner of the Nagaon beach. They allow dogs to be off leash and the beach is under a km away. Our furball had the time of her life here. The food is also good. Its best to book directly to get the free breakfast,

Room tip: Pet Friendly
Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank nairgoks
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 May 2022

We had stayed here for 1 night and booked 2 rooms with my family and pet. The rooms are well kept, spacious with a sit out balcony overlooking the green lawn. It is just 2 minutes walking distance from the beach. Each and every food item ordered was delicious with excellent service. The staff is very proactive, courteous and helpful. A special thanks to Harshala for organizing a cake for my husband birthday and our anniversary. A great stay would definitely recommend the resort to all. Thank you Kapil and team for making our stay comfortable.

Room tip: Rooms 3 & 4 were good
Date of stay: April 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LilianFer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 April 2021

It all started with a post I saw from a friend on Trippers, recommending the place for being quiet and having lovely food. Thereafter, I investigated a little more and also got in touch with Kapil from the resort. He was really prompt in responding to the queries that I had and I also questioned him about some of the reviews that I read on some sites. to which he was honest is replying as well. We then blocked the place for 2 nights and planned accordingly.
The resort is in a very peaceful location, right at the end of Nagaon. The beach is a mere 200 meters away. Also, it was not crowded at all and the beach was clean too. The rooms/cottages were very clean. It has about 9-10 cottages. The service staff was polite and very always willing to assist. Kapil's idea is to keep the place simple and hence doesn't want to encourage loud parties and late night events. He aims to maintain the place accordingly. The food was delicious. Although the menu was a small one whatever we had was really nice. On our request and because a lot of the other families were also willing the kitchen staff made us some lovely missal on one of the mornings (which is not n the menu)
For all pet friendly lovers, this resort wouldn't disappoint at all. During our stay there were 6 other families staying, out of which there were 4 families having dogs. In all there were about 6 dogs :-)
Overall, a quite stay that we were looking for.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ks2410
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 December 2020 via mobile

Location - Located just 200 meters off nagaon beach.
Parking- Free & Plenty
Welcome - Very welcoming. The staff will make you feel at Home. The owner took good care of us. We were blown away by their hospitality.
Resort Policy - Family Friendly
Wifi - Strong & Free Wifi
Mobile Network - Jio Weak
Rooms - Modern, Clean & Best Hygiene Standards maintained
Resort Amenities- Has an outdoor children's play area. They also provide outdoor games for kids & families.
Restaurant - We were vegetarians, its hard to find a good veg meal in this area but the restaurant prepared a fab meal for us. We will remember this meal for a long long time. Special thanks to Harshala for taking special care of us.
Beach - the beach is one of the best in this area. Very less crowd, safe & clean. My lil one loved the beach. Hope we had more time to stay.
Overall - A fabulous getaway near mumbai. Thanks again to the resort for their wonderful hospitality.
Will i visit again - A definite big big yes

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank SamsTravelogy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 October 2020 via mobile

We chose the resort since it is pet friendly. Hospitality of Kapil and his staff is amazing, and it all began even before we checked in; the manager called in the morning to check if we would have lunch- very thoughtful and during the next 2 days the entire crew served the guest with a smile on their face.

Location - just about 100 metres from beach, that too almost a private beach, secluded and during our multiple visits hardly saw anyone on beach and may be that’s the reason it’s pretty clean.

Food - Food was tasty and totally value for money. Their modaks are must try.

Room - Rooms are spacious and exactly the way one gets to see in the photos. Very cosy.

Pet friendly - Pets are allowed inside the room and our pet totally enjoyed roaming around the property.

The overall experience was memorable, thanks to Kapil and his staff. I would definitely visit the place again.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank arijit m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews