We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people have started booking this hotel
Official Website
US$ 320
View deal
Expedia.com
US$ 320
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/09/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$ 288
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/09/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$ 320
Booking.comUS$ 312
eDreamsUS$ 312
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (333)
Filter reviews
334 results
Traveller rating
249
40
15
10
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
249
40
15
10
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews star class personal assistant the adult pool bar the resort is absolutely beautiful kids water park dinner reservations each guest junior suite hand sanitizer few issues main lobby swim in the ocean super fun welcome drink braza grill fitness center stayed nights
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 334 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great service and hospitality everyone made me feel like I was family Dei was very helpful also I was enjoying myself with everyone there I went dancing with some of the workers the food was good too and overall the service was very good and appreciated I’ll definitely be back again to Planet Hollywood

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank jeffdW6987WJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at Planet Hollywood Adult Scene Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Jeff
Happy Birthday! We are delighted to read that you spent a most wonderful holiday in our property and that our facilities and services offered to you by our staff were to your fullest satisfaction. Your message has been shared with the crew and they are delighted about your kind comments. The Red Carpet will be looking forward for a new experience in the future.
Star Regards
Jonathan Iriarte
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I can’t say enough how great the PH Adult Scene resort was! The entire stay from check in to check out - they work hard to please their visitors! We had a group of 10 - ages 19-74 - and everyone had a wonderful time! The food was magnificent- especially the Italian restaurant - sitting outside and enjoying the atmosphere! Stephanie at the Star Class Pool and Miguel the waiter at Star Class pool were simply the best! Great personalities and always giving their all - to making sure our towels were there for us and the drinks were delivered quickly! I don’t think we went but a few minutes without a drink in our hands! Room was amazing and the beach was beautiful! Our butlers Memo and Marco - always there to help us with anything!! When a hurricane started coming our way - they kept us informed of the weather immediately - which put us at ease! They also made sure we always had reservations for our larger group with no issues! The Star Class Pool bartender (can’t remember his name) was also a standout! Please remember to ignore the poor reviews - not where they stayed - Because PH Adult Scene was absolutely amazing!!!!! We will be back!!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 05tnt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at Planet Hollywood Adult Scene Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear 05tnt
We appreciate your valuable review regarding your experience at the resort and focused your kudos with our Star Class servce and attentions.. Thank you for share your reviewe at TripAdvisor. Your positive comments to our crew has been shared with them and also the valuable feedback provided. Once again, thank you for your experience at Planet Hollywood Cancun!
PHabulous regards
Jonathan Iriarte
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Staff is excellent and very accomadating. Exceeded expectations. Food was delicious from starting of trip until the end. Entertainment was great. Edson, Sofia, Brianda, Daniel and Gilbert
are terrific!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank nash0ndab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at Planet Hollywood Adult Scene Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Nash
I heartly appreciat the positive feedback regarding your stay at the resort and the kind message to Edson, Sofia, Brianda, Daniel and Gilbertn. I noted they attend you on your visit and I am glad the service meet your expectations. Thank you for share your thoughts and recommendation for our upcoming travelers.
PHAbulous Regards
Jonathan Iriarte
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I loveddddd it, it was soooo fun. The staff was so friendly. Especially EDSON from the entertainment team. The food could’ve been a little better but everything was awesome. The shows was amazing & the staff was awesome

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 6makenzieh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at Planet Hollywood Adult Scene Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mackenzie
Thank you for share your pleasant experience in a general overview at Planet Hollywood Adult Scene Cancun. It feels very rewarding to read all the positive comments. Also I kindly appreciate your room for improvement feedback. We will looking forward to your new Vacation Like a Star experience soon.
PHabulous Regards
Jonathan Iriarte
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great family trip with teens. Property clean and beautiful. Beach nice with plenty of shade and chairs. Great rooms. Star class pool and staff awesome. Enjoyed kayaking, Flow rider, lazy river, nearby jet skiing. Food pretty good. Could be more poolside options. Beach has beverage service but no food. That would be a great addition for at least Star Class area. Best part was the staff. Always helpful, upbeat, hard working. Special thanks to our Star class butler Marco for taking care of our family! Responded quickly to everything we requested. Brenda in the Pump fitness gave an awesome spin class! Jesus the beach butler in Star class took care of us daily setting up our bali beds and chairs and helped make our beach vacation relaxing. Marco Star Class at pool also extremely helpful. Got us pizza too! Estafania always offering a hand and tips for our stay. Lastly, thanks to the staff at the Flowrider for their patience and teaching. My son and I had a blast on Aug 7th! We definitely recommend the resort and would return.

Room tip: Star Class any room for the perks. Separate pool, grill poolside, area on beach, butler, discount in spa, star class line for morning buffet, flow rider passes and more
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Naplesmama42
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at Planet Hollywood Adult Scene Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Naplesmama42
Thank you for sharing the experience on TripAdvisor and especially for our team as well as our restaurants, activities and facilities, Knowing that our Resort met your expectations makes us continue working to offer the best possible visit for our guests. We hope to welcome you again very soon at Planet Hollywood Cancun.
Best regards
Jonathan Iriarte
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews