We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Phuket 3D Museum
from US$ 18.18
More Info
from US$ 18.21
More Info
from US$ 7.39
More Info
Reviews (1,334)
Filter reviews
1,334 results
Traveller rating
752
436
100
27
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
752
436
100
27
19
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 1,334 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2019

We had a great visit to this museum, the staff helped us as we are an elderly couple, taking photos of us, which was really sweet of them. Would recommend a visit to any age to this museum

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank Lynne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 June 2019 via mobile

A bit pricey but it's a great place for the family. The kids especially my gal just simply enjoyed snapping away.

2  Thank SrRingoPKChan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 June 2019 via mobile

Good fun, a little expensive but worth a look. Some very good fx, interesting & fun outcomes with a good camera

Date of experience: June 2019
2  Thank karltonkavanagh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 June 2019 via mobile

Great place to spend a few hours with the kids. There are instructions next to each image which tell you how to pose and where to stand to take photo. Kids loved doing all the different poses. Great way to escape out of the heat for a few hours. Little pricey for what it is but still a fun family activity.

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank kellytkalec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 May 2019

My kids and I had a great time in this funny museum. Some of the paintings are very realistic. Unfortunately, we finished in an hour. I wish they expand this museum. A must for all kids.

Date of experience: May 2019
3  Thank Anshuman_Gautam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews