We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$42
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/10/22
Booking.com
$16
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/10/22
Priceline
$47
View deal
Hotels.com$42
Travelocity$42
Orbitz.com$20
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
38
18
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
38
18
5
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2019

I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and was very impressed by the swim up pools attached to the rooms, made the hotel a little more significant, the views from the rooms are off the mountains which make the sunsets lovely from the rooms. Great location very close to the night markets that are very popular in Phuket. Would stay again if needed.

Date of stay: June 2019
1  Thank Zoe S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 September 2019 via mobile

Travelled with my husband and two daughters. At first, I had doubt about its location since it locates around 5 km out of town ( we rent a car anyway). It turned out to be one of my luckiest decision ever made. Big room, huge pool, decent breakfast. Very quiet and comfort beds.
Owner really cared and voiced put about neighborhood.

Strongly recommend!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank paraneek2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 June 2019 via mobile

we had a great time staying in this baba hotel the owner wasvery accomodating and given us an idea of where to go and tour packages to explore the islands in phuket with a affordable price, the place is big ,beatand good for group and family staycation few minutes away from central phuket where you can walk around and enjoy the night life

we had great time visit baba hotel their friendly staff that never failed to smile and assist whatever you wanted to know

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Jenny B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 February 2019

Good hotel and staff. Private access at swimming pool best, small hotel but its better !!!
The silent and environment cool. A little less for breackfast because they do not have any pastries. Emplacement is good for excursions, for go to pathong the night you do rent a bike and it's perfect. Markets and burger king just near !!! Bed is very very good.
Security night man is fun :)
Thank you Baba house for our good Week with you :)

Room tip: Private pool access
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank X_baba123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 January 2019

GoAir operate daily flight from Mumbai to Phuket (spell Poo-KET). Grab this chance to fly from Mumbai and got this hotel on biz trip.

The hotel is located in town (I would call outskirt of Town). We didn't have much expectation of this hotel since we are on biz trip that we need to commute to Central Mall and King Power. The hotel was just too good for the price. HUGE room. There even have 3, 4 bed rooms for family (but I just traveled with my colleage). The bed was 5 stars.

Long pool, breakfast was a bit less selection but enough for to grab and go.

Service was very good compared to the limitation resource they have.

You need to rent a car or a bike if you stay in this hotel (or any hotel in Phuket) because taxi in this island is so costly.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank majunardzaid
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews