We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$38
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/10/22
Expedia.com
$34
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/10/22
Priceline
$38
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/10/22
Hotels.com$34
Travelocity$34
Etrip$42
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
16
4
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
16
4
0
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2022

Location is good in my opinion, especially when you rent a car or scooter, cuz it's in the middle of everything, but still secluded and serene. I love the mountain view, you cannot see the green from other city hotels. The pool is on the roof overlooking the mountain and sunset. The room is amazingly clean. The service is the most impressive thing, shout out to the FO team, too lovely. Thanks for all the help, I will be back soon.

Room tip: Their restaurant is a must-try.
Date of stay: May 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank emilyearn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 May 2022

The reception staff is extremely friendly, polite, and helpful and they take extra effort to make your stay comfortable. I would like to thank especially the staff member named "Gift". She helped us organise our travel and went beyond her role to help with our mobile network issue. Wish I remember all the staff names, another front desk staff member helped us to organise late-night transport at a short notice.
The rooms are spacious and the property is in good condition.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 543abhinavr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 January 2022 via mobile

Cozy hotel in phuket town, room very clean and comfortable. Staff good service and helpful. Location not far from phuket old town but easier if you have own car. Hotel have a lot of car park. Closing hotel have convenient store and burger king

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank IceTatchakorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 December 2021

Amazing hotel, with amazing pool view, the hotel place is near to everything except patong beach. Although Food is not that much… but Front desk lady (Four) was very helpful and has good english for communication she helped us alot during our stay from finding taxies, to places for visit ..
.. recommended

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ayouba941
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 December 2021

Staff are professional and friendly, rooms are definitely clean and well maintained extra shout out to four and pom for making our stay extra special., Hong bao restaurant and botan their food is remarkable thank you

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank emerlyng
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews