We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (256)
Filter reviews
257 results
Traveller rating
216
27
4
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
216
27
4
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdays travellingair conswimming poollamai beachgreat resortscooterkoh
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 257 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2017 via mobile

Had the pleasure of staying here for 9 days. Very clean hotel. Paul and his staff were excellent and dealt with every request promptly and efficiently. I have to mention the food which was amazing especially the buffet after the wedding ceremony I attended which was very well organised also. Reasonable rates. Would definitely recommend to anyone travelling to Koh Samui.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Derpoole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed for 9 days and unfortunately the weather was not good. However, the staff from Paul, all the ladies and the security guard were superb. Excellent value and super food. Clean and a lovely place to stay.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2016 via mobile

Me and two other friends are currently travelling around Thailand. We arrived here in the evening just in time to sort our room out and get some food. The people who work here are so helpful I had a terrible allergic reaction to insect and the women I guess who was in charge gave us advice on what to do and sorted a taxi to the hospital for me! Such a beautiful place everything is clean and in a perfect location about 10 minute walk from town! Love it here!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Chloe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2016

Really good Hotel on the outskirts of town, owner and staff couldn't do enough to help in every way from airport pick up's, scooter rental advice on restaurants and bars places to visit around the island. Nice to get such great value and meet down to earth helpful staff.

Room Tip: Beside the pool
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank brian472016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2016 via mobile

Friendly staff, English speaking, clean rooms, awesome pool, great air con. All you could need for a trip to Samui.

If you want a resort away from Charweng beach which quiet and is still close to all all the attractions stay here.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Julian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews