We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable,relaxing& peaceful”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of 'Galah's Nest

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Queen Bed Queen Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Queen Bed
Queen Bed
Bath & Shower
Liv ing Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Henley Brook, Swan Valley, Greater Perth, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Sandra K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Comfortable,relaxing& peaceful”
Reviewed 14 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
4
people found this review helpful

We stayed for 11 days it was a beautiful quiet little spot. The people are beautiful. The apartment was comfortable and modern and close to everything.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brigitte...
1 review
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2017
Vielen Dank für euer Review. Wir sind froh, daß es gefallen hat. Wir wünschen Euch einen guten Flug zurück nach Deutschland. Alles Gute .
Dieter und Hilde
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jelle van...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Dec 2016
Dear Jelle and Ursla, thank you very much for your nice review. We enjoyed having you in our apartment. Hope that you had a great time for the rest of your Holiday. We wish you a very Christmas and a happy New Year.
Dieter and Hilde
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing