We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
14
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews good luck swimming pool arambol beach property place
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Samaayaa is very near from Arambol beach.it doesn't have direct sea view but situated in very calm and peaceful environment surrounded with dense tree.It is full fledged family package with small swimming pool, little play area and sittout area. Complementary breakfast was too good and tea was also awesome. I like to give 5 stars Restaurant for food. Food was less spicy. Cottage was very clean. Cottages are made with pinewood planks gives very natural look. Staff also very soft spoken and helpful.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Trek68422193937
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivek-Samaayaa, Owner at Samaayaa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sir,
Thank you for your valuable time to review us and our team is happy to know that you liked our place, service and food. We love to serve you again.
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

This was our first visit with our baby. Since he is an infant, we were very much particular about cleanliness and food hygiene. We weren't disappointed.
Cottages are nicely made, all wooden with nice interiors. Rooms are squeaky clean and well maintained. Staff is polite and very helpful. They make you feel at ease for any of your requirement. We were provided with a induction cook top in the room which was a very kind gesture since we had to boil water and milk sometimes.
There is also a swimming pool and we had fun using the same.
The Arambol beach is 2 to 3 min walking from the cottage. Shopping and restaurants all around will keep you engaged :-)
It is a new property and great value for money.
I wish them good luck and hope they maintain the property in similar fashion in future.
Overall, a wonderful vacation at Samaayaa cottages.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Tushar P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivek-Samaayaa, Owner at Samaayaa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Tushar Sir,
Thank you for such a wonderful review. We promise to provide you the same quality and service in future.
We wish to serve you again.....
Best wishes to your family..
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2018 via mobile

I have really enjoyed the stay . The rooms are new and clean, stuff are very friendly and helpful. It is less than five minutes walk to the beach and main Street, but still very quiet and peaceful.
I really recommend this place.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank havehope2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivek-Samaayaa, Owner at Samaayaa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
We thank you a lot for taking out time to review us and like our property.
We love to see you again in near future.
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2018 via mobile

We have been there few weeks ago and it was an amazing experience for us!
The staff are so nice and took care about all what we needed. The place is clean and the room is super comfortable! Quiet place not far from the main market.
Thank you Sammaya for great vecation we will defenetly come back

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank LightPacker782628
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivek-Samaayaa, Owner at Samaayaa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your valuable review. We would love to see you again...
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile

I must say Arambol is now growing so fast according to guest needs and this hotel stands up for the same. This hotel is hardly 2 minute away from beach but the walk to beach is not boring as there are many shops side by that will catch your eyes. I was the first guest to stay in their new hotel so got some freebies too. The cottages are built so nicely and well equipped that you will not regret your stay plus the staff are so welcoming. The hotel was not completely ready for example swimming pool work was going on, reception and other landscaping but this was informed to me before my arrival which didn't bothered me much as this was starting of the Goa Season. The guy name Vivek was very polite and accommodating. This property will surely going to be beautiful as I stayed and saw. Free breakfast was nice. I am sure to come back for this place and and also to see its full on lively status. Good Luck Guys..
They need to put the signboard on the main entry road as all people do not use GPS. Rest, the cottages and ambience is so nice and simple that go along with nature.
Will surely come back...

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Jebin-Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivek-Samaayaa, Owner at Samaayaa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2018

Dear SIr,
Thank you for your nice reviews and understand. Your suggestions and advises matters most to us. We love to see you again soon to serve you with our full featured facilities.
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews