We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,481)
Filter reviews
1,481 results
Traveller rating
1,262
135
44
23
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,262
135
44
23
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pineapple house ralph lauren infinity pool semi private pool montego bay private villa the cottages villa staff spa area beach barbecue every morning jamaican night fitness center kids club water sports tennis courts rum punch
Filter
Updating list...
138 - 143 of 1,481 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2017

Incredibly beautiful property. Amazing attention to detail. This place is five star all the way! From the hotel rooms to the Villas to the pools to the restaurants everything is top of the line. It was indeed an amazing experience.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Karen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Omar R, General Manager at Round Hill Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Dear Karen R,
Thanks for providing us with such lovely feedback on your recent stay. We are happy to hear that you had a five star experience and found the resort to be amazing. We hope that you will return in the future to enjoy more of our island hospitality and charm.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

We stayed for a wedding recently. It was fabulous. Ottis and Trevor are just the best. We had the most fabulous time. The property is so beautiful and the staff is so gracious and warm. Loved it. Will definitely be back! Best Piña Colada ever!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank brittneybriand912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

My husband and I had another wonderful stay at Round Hill. The property is pristine. Our villa was the best one we've stayed in yet! The staff is so friendly and accommodating. I did not want to leave! We have debated trying a new resort over the years, but we always come back to Round Hill for it's convenience and consistency. We cannot wait to book our next visit!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank VAEady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

Round Hill is perfection. Our villa was beautiful and furnished comfortably and so, so lovely! The staff that greeted us each morning was warm and gracious. We spent a week in Villa 21 and I can't imagine a more lovely place.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank renestubblefield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

Loved every minute of the resort. The service and attitude of staff is wonderful. The setting on the water is perfect, and the two beach bars were very special. Cottages are the stuff of movies. Had to pinch myself many times. We will return with our entire family.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Foster M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews