We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Indoor Play Area in the Club House
Swimming Pool
Open seasonally Mid March - End October
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Indoor Play Area in the Club House
Swimming Pool
Open seasonally Mid March - End October
Mevagissey Harbour
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Pentewan, St Austell, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Neil D
Gosport, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed 2 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Excellent stay, the apartment was comfortable and really well equipped and had everything you could need and more! Was a nice benefit to be able to use the facilities of the park and the swimming pool was nice and clean. Would definitely stay again, fantastic value for money!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ideal family holiday apartment with great on site pool & restaurant / bar.”
Reviewed 6 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Apartment was great with all the facilities as mentioned by the owner Jennifer. Most days we spent an hour late afternoon in the on-site pool as great way to wind down. Pentewan is an ideal holiday base, our favourite local beach was Polkerris where the Rashleigh Arms & Sams diner are right on the beach & we enjoyed meals at both during the course of the week.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sabz110
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Beautiful clean cottage”
Reviewed 18 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We loved our stay here. Its quite spacious and was very clean with all house necessities available on hand. Host was very kind and cooperative and she made sure that we were comfortable there.

Location is excellent, very close to petrol pumps, local shops and KFC.

There are plenty of toys in the house so if you are with kids they will certainly enjoy them. I would definitely stay here again. Thank you very much once again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Apr 2018
Thank you so much. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope we can welcome you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing