We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A brilliant holiday experience”
other travellers have booked this property
Fresh Water Swimming Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fresh Water Swimming Pool
The whole villa building Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Fresh Water Swimming Pool
The whole villa building
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom, different angle - Space for a Baby cot which can be provided on request
Second Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
All windows in the Villa over look the pool and garden
Living Room with a door leading to the pool deck area
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Main Bathroom, with Bath and separate Shower
Bathroom Room with Shower
Spacious pool deck
Spacious pool deck
Fresh water swimming pool
Fresh Water Swimming Pool
Fresh water swimming pool
Parking place at entrance
Entrance
Fountain terrace
Spacious pool deck area, with sun loungers, swing and other relaxing spots!
Spacious pool deck area, with sun loungers, swing and other relaxing spots!
Spacious pool deck area, with sun loungers, swing and other relaxing spots!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mellieha, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
daphne1ro...
Fareham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A brilliant holiday experience”
Reviewed 22 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Once again, our second holiday this year to Villa Highnoon. As usual, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend the Villa to those who want to have a relaxing and restful time. The Villa is situated in a quiet residential area close to all the amenities a holidaymaker might require. The family owners are very welcoming and only too pleased to help in anyway possible to ensure your holiday is a fun time. We intend to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SarahWils...
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Lovely holiday”
Reviewed 4 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I stayed here recently with my family and we had a really nice time! The villa was lovely and we felt at home. It was lovely and peaceful which made relaxing around the pool a lot better. The only small complaint I would have is that it doesn’t have air con throughout the villa. We left the door open during the day for fresh air and a mosquito got into my room which resulted in me having loads of bites on the last couple of days! Apart from that we had a lovely stay and we would reccomend this place to others

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roger O
Nottingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Spacious family villa with large pool”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We booked both villas for our family. It was our sixth visit to Highnoon. The upgrades were great. It is ideal with a large family as it is a 'home from home' and we spent a lot of time in the pool and on the pool side and on the lovely upper terrace as well.The owners are very helpful, friendly and most welcoming. We hired two cars which made getting out and about very easy. Its location in a quieter part of the island is lovely.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Patricija...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A beautiful Villa with the pool”
Reviewed 16 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

There was 8 of us that stayed in the HighNoon Villa and we enjoyed our stay. The best feature of the Villa has to be the pool, which is a necessity during the hot Maltesan summer. The Villa is located on a hill, in a beautiful neighbourhood. The beach is a 20 min walk away; however, there are good bus connetions to there. There are plenty of good restaurants in Melieha (good food & cheap prices) which are 10 min away.

We also have to praise our hosts who were very helpful and kid, they arranged airport transfer and helped us with the car rentals.

Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 130
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing