We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“True italian”
Review of Pizzeria Da Nino

Pizzeria Da Nino
Ranked #14 of 188 Restaurants in Tossa de Mar
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 9 - US$ 20
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations, Takeout
Description: lugar acogedor con atencion a todos los platos preparados por Nino y Gemmasirven ensaladas pasta y pizzas postres procesado en su momento como pastas y pizzas
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

Tried ravioli and pica, both was good. But ravioli... The best i have had. Highly recommend it. With cheese spinatch and tomatos on top, that obvios was home made and really delicious.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Milda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (251)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 251 reviews

Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

We tried this restaurant after reading some reviews about it and we were definitely happy with our choice.
Delicious pasta and pizza , very friendly service : a real good adresse.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Michnuj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

Came in late at night and got a tip from our host that this place was open late. Had some nice pizzas to settle our hungry bellys. Fast and friendly service.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank BarbroK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

best pizza in tossa de mar you need to get there early as really busy staff friendly and service quick and efficient

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank margaret1318
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

Followed advice on trip advisor and we weren't disappointed. Fabulous pizzas and great meat lasagne. Staff exceptionally friendly and helpful. Would advise to go a wee bit earlier as folks were queuing for tables when we left.

Date of visit: July 2017
1  Thank sunspec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria Da Nino also viewed

 
Tossa de Mar, Costa Brava
 
Tossa de Mar, Costa Brava
Tossa de Mar, Costa Brava
 

Been to Pizzeria Da Nino? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing