We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Taastrup Park Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Wittrup Motel(Copenhagen)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Svalen(Copenhagen)
View Hotel
  • Bar/Lounge
Strand Motellet(Copenhagen)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Idraettens Hus(Copenhagen)
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
11
23
41
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
23
41
9
6
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 90 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2014

Busy hotel full of local contractors arrived late, no evening food, but quickly sent us to the local supermarket as the town would have been closed. We got some nice salad foods from Netto! Following night sent us into the town an easy walk and we had a good Italian. Breakfast was excellent. Staff very friendly and helpful

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

We stopped here for a couple of days as a reasonable place to stay to visit Copenhagen. As described in other reviews the decor and the furnishings are getting a bit tired looking and could do with refreshing. The staff were very welcoming and helpful and the breakfast buffet had a reasonably wide selection of options to suit the taste of local and more international travellers. Free parking was very welcome and the location by the train station provides excellent links to Copenhagen. Options for eating out at night were not especially extensive but we weren't looking for anything special anyway. Unfortunately the room itself got very hot and humid in the night and we couldn't really leave a window open as there was some traffic noise due to the location. Having said that we wouldn't complain given the relatively reasonable room rate.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cathrynsteeley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

I stayed here for 1 night for business at the beginning of May, 2014. It's fairly close to the airport (10 mins in a taxi). Friendly reception team. The rooms are lacking a bit in style and is looking a little outdated. Breakfast wasn't the best either. Overall an average hotel, ok for a nights sleep but I've certainly had much better.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2014

The hotel is quite small and modest, but everything necessary for spending a night or two is available. Even though my single room was small and little bit outdated, the bed was good and there was a desk for working with a laptop. The wifi worked well in the room. The bathroom needs renovation.

The breakfast was ok, not great but enough for most travellers I guess. The personnel was friendly. There are family houses in the neighbourhood and the area is very peaceful. Not far from basic services (train station, supermarket, pizzeria).

I could overnight here again.

Room Tip: My single room in the top floor had only a small window in the roof. So if you need a bigger one, you need to ask for it.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tiina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2013

Located an easy 4 minute walk from the railway station this is a great location to stay for a visit to Copenhagen with trains every 10 minutes or so for the 20 minute journey. Free parking and good WiFi add to the positives. Room was average size and quiet. Breakfast great with a good selection of food to suit all tastes. Staff were very helpful with advice on how to use train services etc. Quite a few restaurants nearby for meals when needed. May be due for a makeover in a year or three but is good value.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KiwiRJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews