We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Timepass for Locals

Timepass destination for Nizamabadis. Not a must visit for tourists. Just chill with friends or... read more

Reviewed 14 January 2022
shivatejahbk
,
Hyderabad, India
via mobile
Nice place to have refresh from daily stress

It's resides in Nizamabad district of Telangana state.. we have visited this place when we had a... read more

Reviewed 20 April 2019
Naren3339
,
Hyderabad, India
via mobile
Read all 15 reviews
  
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
7
6
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
7
6
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2016 via mobile

Great engineering by Ali sir.... great place to visit... nice boating experience. Excellent hill view.

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank Narala S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 September 2016 via mobile

But not as expected ... there is only boating as a activity apart from that there are beautuful natural scences

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Rizwan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 March 2016 via mobile

Excellence in every inch . people who visit nizamabad should visit this place.the bridge restaurants garden and the boating can give you a memorable experience

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank 007shivateja
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 September 2015 via mobile

It's great for fun and we do swim there and we go there on bikes easy and nice place, see some monkeys, an if lucky can see the peacock there and we go the bhoot bangla up the hill which is now destroyed
And making a beautiful guest house

Date of experience: September 2015
Thank Omer A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 April 2015 via mobile

Cool. We took four entrance tickets and went in. After going we saw a beautiful garden and very huge lake. Then we took a speedboat and enjoyed boating. Then we climbed many wooden sticks till so high. Then there was a bridge made rectangular woods with big distance between each other. We crossed it with fear. Ther e was a shop. We went and ate puffs and drank cooldrinks and got down the bridge. A thrilling experience there

7  Thank Shivateja A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews