We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It was a nice time”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Bang Niang Beach, Khao Lak, Phang Nga Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Ali H
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“It was a nice time”
Reviewed 30 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

I enjoyed my stay. The couple that own this place understand customer service, they give you your space and are always friendly and helpful. They have depicted the place through photos and description with honesty, and what you get here at Aathid is privacy, and great value for money. There are a few things that could've been slightly improved but you aren't going to find better at this price level. I was very happy with my stay, the grounds are well kept, they come with new towels etc regularly, no complaints. thumbs up.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2018
Thank you Ali it was a pleasure
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hualan
Khao Lak, Thailand
Level 4 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice Garden, spacoius Bungalow, quiet area”
Reviewed 14 February 2017 for a stay in October 2015

I really like the owner, a Thai/German family. Only 4 Bungalows, so book early. Spacious Garden setting and Bungalow, all thee you need (if you do so: Fridge, aircon, TV...) :-)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DW_Grant
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Idyllic garden bungalow ”
Reviewed 18 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

K and Dawn are superb hosts and made us very welcome and were very helpful. We had a bit of rain (a lot) throughout the week but we still managed time on the beach and to generally unwind from our normally busy lives. Aathid garden bungalows are a scooter ride away from the action in Khaolak and this suited us very much. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2016
Thank you, it was a pleasure to meet you. Have a good time, hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
markuslit...
Nuremberg, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 March 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2017
Vielen Dank für deine Bewertung, wir haben uns sehr über deinen Besuch gefreut.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
domenicoc...
Neupotz, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2018
Danke dir Domenico, es war uns eine Freude
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing