We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Magnificent stay in this unique villa with its...”
other traveller has booked this property
Our south veranda with a view on the Corinthian gulf
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our south veranda with a view on the Corinthian gulf
Our south veranda with a view on the Corinthian gulf Blue room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Our south veranda with a view on the Corinthian gulf
Our south veranda with a view on the Corinthian gulf
Blue room
Red room
Exterior view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Akrata, Achaea Region, West Greece

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Yannis T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Uncomfortable beds and heating issues.”
Reviewed 30 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

1) We could not adjust the heater to our needs. It was scheduled to be on for 6-8 hours per day, but we could not turn it on when we needed it. The bathrooms had no heating and the windows had been leaking cold air in the rooms. The third day we finally got all day heating on.
2) The beds are rather uncomfortable and those beds that are stated as doubles, do not qualify as such.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Όχι.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2017
Thank you Yannis for your comments and remarks. We take them very seriously and have already changes the heating system and are currently in the process of replacing the sofa beds with real beds and purchasing new mattresses for all the beds. Thank you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marinak81...
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“Magnificent stay in this unique villa with its unbelievable view.”
Reviewed 7 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The peace of mind that our stay offered us is beyond any description. Ample rooms, tastefully decorated house with its thick stone walls and traditional architecture, wooden floors and incredibly advantageous position gave us a unique experience, to be remembered. The house is fully equipped with anything the guests might need, resembling a memorable stay at a gorgeous house of friends. Surrounded by flowers and pots, big wooden tables outside, with exquisite view of the Corinthian gulf and another breathtaking view of the mountain at the back. Ideally situated, its perfect position enables you to visit both the marvelous beaches of the area and the mountains nearby. Don't forget to visit lake Tsivlou, only a few klm away, one of the most impressive mountain lakes in Greece. I would revisit gladly and with anticipation any time!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2017
Thank you so much for your review! We really enjoyed hosting you and hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
denis4488...
Nantes, France
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2017
Merci Denis pour votre gentil avis! Nous avons adoré avoir vos invités et nous espérons vous revoir bientôt! Nous vous remercions également pour les remarques sur les lits, nous avons programmé un changement complet de tous les matelas et des lits pour rendre l'expérience de sommeil le mieux possible!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing