We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$49
Travelocity$44
Agoda.com$49
Orbitz.com$44
Hurb$47
Expedia.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
23
26
15
4
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
23
26
15
4
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2018

Ambience id good with good facilities and the best infra in the town, food is not that tasty, even small restaurants nearby offer better food. I request the management to look into.
i normally choose it just for hygiene conditions otherwise no to this. It has got separate veg & non veg restaurants.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ppnpower
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

Hotel is not worth the price. AC was good and bed is good. Bathroom tap leaking, toilet latch broken towel was dirty. They name it as 3 star but standard are very low. Food was ok and delayed like . Breakfast is less than average and plates are not cleaned when I wiped with tissue it was full of oil. Not recommend . I stayed on 1 St september.they display board of goibgo rating of 4.1. They are reducing confidence on Goibgo rating also. Anything you ask yes is answer but will not happen. I will rate as 1.you can see the dirty sofa in the reception well coming you.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank sridharan a
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 August 2018 via mobile

Hotel is great but not really good on housekeeping....they didn't bother to change the sheets. So please check your rooms when u get in. There r no kettles n after further inspection in the morning...the room really needs a makeover.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Art M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 July 2018

Its our stay here for the 3rd time. We are absolutely happy with our stay, checkin-out!. cant comment on food as we did not take any meal here. Car-parking facility is a big plus. Wish there had been an electric kettle and coffee sachets in the room.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank poornima r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 July 2018 via mobile

Nice location,rooms are neet, clean and spacious.staff's are very efficient and courtacious.They respect the guest with family and no harrasment of asking ID proof for every one like some hotels in Myladuthurai and they accept the ID proof for one guest who booking the hotek.I always prefer to stay this hotel at all the time when I visit Myladuthurai

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SEKARAN P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews