We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
$42
View deal
Travelocity
Booking.com
Orbitz.com$48
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
18
10
4
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
18
10
4
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews place to stay rooms are spacious km cleanliness hill
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

We went there in laundh season and there was too much crowd there . And we made several calls to the hotel stating our room and floor preference and that we want two adjacent rooms . And because of the crowd police decided to put barriers on Parikrama road for passengers to take rounds smoothly but the hotel guests have to park their vehicles in dusty parking and we have no choice and that parking was 1 km around away from Hotel . And we have to take out our luggage and reached hotel through a rickshaw. Despite of making several calls Hotel authorities didn’t find it right to make us aware about this situation .third floor rooms are hot and bathing water in rooms is a bit smelly rest the hotel was clean food was good . It is only because of their negligence we suffered a bit that night .

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 742swatil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 April 2018

I booked this hotel twice and i will do it again because its very nice accommodation for a good price. Close to the city center and Parikrama road, pure vegetarian food, chef even cooked breakfast for my personal request.
Management was custom oriented and very friendly.
Thanks to the hotel stuff i had full comfort and daily care and it became my second home coz i spent there 2 weeks.
The only upset detail was noisy AC but i hope it will be renovated soon.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Титова М
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 December 2017

Our purpose of visit was solely for religious purpose! The rooms were nice and clean. The ambiance was reasonably good. Some how we did not enjoy much the food at the restaurant. Otherwise the stay was pleasant!

Date of stay: August 2017
Thank rightcut
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 November 2017

We were here for a couple of nights and had booked 2 rooms. They were spacious and clean with a decent sized bathroom.....nothing luxurious but again decent and running HOT water in the morning.
Their in-house restaurant was pretty okay too...considering you are in Govardhan....there was a large group while we were there and the staff got a bit flustered and lost when it came to catering to large numbers. The food was average to good.
The wi-fi was a bit of an issue.... different passwords for different devices ....but that was okay.....we refrained from getting onto their network.
Ample parking and courteous staff.
We stayed in a Resort for one night.....I would highly recommend this hotel over the spa and resort....anyday!

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Proactive_traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 May 2017

This is one good comfortable property with ample parking space in a relatively crowded market with the terribly unruly traffic.
To get a good night's sleep try a room away from the road.
The hotel is clean, with limited food options.
In Goverdhan area - this is arguably the best.

Date of stay: March 2017
1  Thank BohemianJoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews