We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
ZenHotels.com
Trip.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveller rating
38
60
27
12
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
38
60
27
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews diveagar beach coco hut clean swimming pool nice food nice location walkable distance resort ambience tides tt network kid hospitality veg feb refreshing
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 144 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2021 via mobile

A getaway with kids n bestie is all u need..
Summer n water go hand in hand.
We have a great stay with cocohut.
It was my second visit to diveagar, but first at cocohut!
And I truly loved my stay.
The small pool is such a refreshing feel.
Kids had great fun.. The staff was sweet and warm.
The beach is just 500mts away..so a morning sunrise n sunset walk was a must.
Thankyou for adding to our memories!!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank shiprasahu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 March 2021

Excellent location, nice food, good hospitality, enjoyed the stay a lot. Beach near resort is the best one.
Its clean, nd less populated one.One can enjoy both high and low tides in a day, the sunrise and sunset views r picturesque

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AnupKela
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 March 2021 via mobile

Nice location, neat and well maintained place, clean swimming pool, amazing hospitality.! Restaurant serves good veg food too! Beach is very close, Diveagar beach is one of the finest beaches in the area. Santosh, the manager is very helpful and on his toes to make us comfortable! Definitely worth staying

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Samatakela
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 February 2021

We were 3 couples and a 1.5 year old kid and we booked this property for 2 days and 1 night.
Had an amazing experience at this place as they have a very good ambience, restaurant, food , facilities and mostly importantly very good service.
Mobile network connectivity is NIL except for Vodafone network we did not have any other networks working. But the hotel has wifi which works pretty well for any important work.
They have a leisure area at the top where family/ friends can play TT or pool and also laze around anytime.

The best part about this property is that the beach is very close to it and one can walk and go.

The staff and property manager is very good and supportive. Overall we had a very good experience.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank MokshadaKothari
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 February 2021

I had a really good experience at Cocohut. The rooms were clean. The breakfast was tasty. Resort is close to beach, walkable distance. Staff is very cooperative. Customer satisfaction is what they look for. I forgot few of my cloths while checking out, the staff was kind enough to courier me the cloths.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank PrasannaK1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews