We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
22
10
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
22
10
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 15 December 2019 via mobile

This is no doubt one of the best hotels/resort i have stayed so far. Hygine is next level. Staff is fully cooperative. There was not a single instance of negative experience. I loved it ! Highly recommended.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Garry2361323
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 May 2019

We as a family visited the resort recently. We booked two AC tents in the resort. We enjoyed the hospitality of the resort. Surrounding is beautiful and there are so many trees in the resort, that keeps it cool even in summer. Restaurant has a delectable food, staff is polite. Overall the stay was comfortable. Staff is ready to serve you in case of any issues, that is also another good point about the resort. Everyone must visit the resort, when you are Diveagar

Room tip: Enjoyable holiday resort with excellent hospitality
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anand210780
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MahendraPatil, Manager at Panthastha Prangan Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2019

Greetings from Panthastha Prangan!

It was very joyful for us to have such a great review shared on TripAdvisor. We are happy to read that you and your family had a great comfortable stay. Thank you very much for acknowledging our restaurant, hospitality and the rooms.

The staff is really pleased to read what you mentioned here. We take a lot of efforts to ensure that all of our guests are comfortable in our property.

Looking forward to see you soon !

Always at your service,
Panthastha Prangan Resorts Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2019

I with my wife and two children stayed here for two nights. We thoroughly enjoyed they stay mainly due to excellent hospitality, clean and spacious rooms , quiet and beutiful environment and tasty food (maharashtrian, punjabi and chinese.
We strongly recommend everyone to give it a try. We can camp here and plan visits to dive agar, Murud Janjira , srivardhan, Harihareshwar .

Room tip: For a family (husband,wife and 2 children) they have good large rooms with very reasonable price.
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank UPDAP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MahendraPatil, Manager at Panthastha Prangan Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2019

Greetings from Panthastha Prangan!

Thank you so much for sharing such an esteem feedback for us. We sincerely appreciate you for admiring our hospitality, rooms, environment and the food.

As rightly mentioned by you, the resort premises spread over four acres, is well suited for camp fire. We also have a small ground within the premises where a exciting memorable camp fire event can be arranged for medium sized groups.

Thank you once again for recommending our resort to the TripAdvisor readers and we hope to welcome you again in near future.

Always at your service,
Panthastha Prangan Resorts Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2018 via mobile

I & my friend Sanjay'sfamily stayed for 2 nights.
Enjoyed staying,clean n nice rooms with all facilities.
Awesome tasty veg n Jain food
Ample parking space.
Very cooperative staff.
Very good service.

---dr.L B Jain

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Drlbjain
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MahendraPatil, Manager at Panthastha Prangan Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2019

Greetings from Panthastha Prangan!

Your title is exactly how we want our guests to feel. We're delighted you found us, enjoyed our resort with the food and facilities offered by us. Your compliments are appreciated!

We remember the deep conversation about Panthastha Prangan we made before your check-out. We always feel encouraged and motivated when we receive such a great appreciation about our resort.

We eagerly looking for another visit from you !

Always at your service,
Panthastha Prangan Resorts Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2018

Location is far from beach but rooms are good, have a great ambience and located completely in nature. Staff is very helpful and provided very good service.
We had Lunch, dinned and breakfast at hotel - Overall food was good but needs improvement in Jain food. Dint like Breakfast.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Fenilh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MahendraPatil, Manager at Panthastha Prangan Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2019

Greetings from Panthastha Prangan!

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our resort. We appreciate your comments about the resort ambience, staff and the service offered by us.

We have noted your point regarding the Jain food. We have discussed this with our kitchen team and we will definitely do our best to make improvements in this regard.

We hope to welcome you soon !

Always at your service,
Panthastha Prangan Resorts Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews