We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
eDreams
Booking.com
$47
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
Agoda.com$47
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
24
5
0
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
24
5
0
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2020

Visited Grand Ambience with friends.
It was a wonderful experience staying there.Ritweej the hotel owner and his family took very good care of us.We felt at home.We relished the food over there.The service was quick n very good.The kitchen staff was supportive n very cordial.The rooms with balcony were amazing.Wish to visit again.Thanks n all the best.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Bulu07
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 December 2019 via mobile

Staff was excellent.Mr. Ritvij made everything go smoothly when we arrived and departed.Very nice room with fabulous view Food was great.We even had a campfire.The staff is one of best parts of staying at the Grand Ambience resort.Everyone is very thoughtful and caring to insure that you are enjoying your stay.Will definitely visit again.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Hari24987
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 December 2019

We had visited this place with parents. Thanks to the excellent staff and their help with ala carte food to meet the requirements of our parents which made our stay very enjoyable and memorable.
Thanks to the owner also, who was a pleasant and polite person, a great help also.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Gargisam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 November 2019 via mobile

Had a very pecefull n amazing time at this place.
The vibe is very positive.
The view is great.
The area of the Resort is pretty big with mango farm over 100 trees in the farm.
You should visit once..

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank safalmawal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2019

Grand Ambience Resort- We stayed here for 2 nights .

Property - The resort itself is situated on a small hillock 1.5 kms from the beach. it's has 8 rooms in the 2.5 acre land where rest of the place is full of Mango trees. ATM is close to Hotel as u will need it.This Hotel does not accept Card payment.

Rooms - neatly done with balconies, 24 hr hot water, small TV, AC, absolutely Clean bedsheets and toilets and distant sea view from balcony. we got sea view room and those were having very good view of mountains, sea, sunset, mango tree, Lawn.

Food- Food was delicious with casual but good & quick service, restaurant ambiance was very good with outside view of sunset, Cleanliness was well maintained rooms are big enough with affordable prices.

Staff - absolutely young and energetic staff and always available when required

Key highlight -

It's located at an elevation from main road which makes you drive up hill as in rocky mountainous road types for 80-100 meters which adds bit of fun element.

I certainly recommend this place for peaceful stay amidst nature.

In all - a good peaceful stay and the property is excellent.

Room tip: Great View!!
Date of stay: March 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank passportinotherhand
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews