We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (249)
Filter reviews
249 results
Traveller rating
208
41
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
208
41
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews home stay welcome drink the owner awesome food homely stay homely feeling diveagar beach hot water family members place to stay second home talcum powder home made two double beds hospitality provided betel nut rooms were very clean
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 249 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

Visited Shreebag this month with family and a special member of our family. Our pet - Nancy(dog).

She had the best time of her life as it was her first outing and in the big property of Shreebag.

The homestay is pet friendly and very helpful in all ways.

Enjoyed the stay as always.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Ninad D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siddhesh73, Owner at Shreebag Homestay Diveagar, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Thankyou for your TA Review.

Siddhesh Shilkar,
Owner,
Shreebag Homestay Diveagar

WhatsApp at 7385-443-614

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

I stayed in shreebag with my wife and two kids on 16th and 17th June. It is a brilliant combination of home and resort. The place is a quaint old konkan home nested amongst greens. The rooms are neat and clean with all required facilities. The balcony opens in to the small garden which is beautiful to look at. The food is absolutely delicious. Most important, Siddhesh and family are very caring and hospitable without being intrusive. Looking forward for another stay.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank ShardulM18
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siddhesh73, Owner at Shreebag Homestay Diveagar, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Thankyou for your TA Review.

Siddhesh Shilkar,
Owner,
Shreebag Homestay Diveagar

WhatsApp at 7385-443-614

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed homely stay at Shreebag! Overall good facilities provided by Shilkar family! Mouth watering food and excellent surroundings.
One key facility is, it is pet friendly! My pup Coffee really enjoyed the stay!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank PreetiK364
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siddhesh73, Owner at Shreebag Homestay Diveagar, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Thankyou for your TA Review.

Siddhesh Shilkar,
Owner,
Shreebag Homestay Diveagar
WhatsApp at 7385-443-614

For more information.. pls search online , SHREEBAG HOMESTAY and open Blogspot link

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

I stayed in Shreebag on 22nd Feb18 with my wife and little daughter. It was an awesome experience staying here. Siddhesh, Shilkar Kaku and family are grear human being. Very delicious food and dining was in the middle of Coconut and Mango Tree. Shilkar Kaku cared for my daughter like her grandmother, Kaku played with her, Feed dinner to my daughter, and when we did check out, she gave her rs 100 as shagun.

Sea beach is nearby, almost 10 minutes by walk.

I highly recommend Shreebag homestay to all the tourist going to Diveagar

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank amoldhakane
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siddhesh73, Owner at Shreebag Homestay Diveagar, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2018

Thankyou for your TA Review.

Siddhesh Shilkar,
Owner, Shreebag Homestay Diveagar
WhatsApp at 7385-443-614

For more information.. pls search online , SHREEBAG HOMESTAY and open Blogspot link

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

This was my second trip to diveagar and this time I had stayed at Shreebag Homestay wid my cousins and had memories for lifetime.
Siddhesh and his family members and even his servant greeted us wid warm welcome and great hospitality.
This is not a hotel but a Homestay wid all the required amenities that made us fill very comfortable during our stay.
I must say Siddhesh has taken care of each and every single basic thing to provide to his guests.
Rooms, exterior and plenty of greenery around their Homestay make the environment very peaceful and enjoyable. Also the food served by them specially modaks were awsome.
Value for money!!! Will recommend this place to everyone whoever planning to visit diveagar.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank 100bhavinj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siddhesh73, Owner at Shreebag Homestay Diveagar, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2018

Thankyou for your TA Review.

Siddhesh Shilkar,
Owner, Shreebag Homestay Diveagar
WhatsApp at 7385-443-614

For more information.. pls search online , SHREEBAG HOMESTAY and open Blogspot link

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews