We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
25
16
2
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
16
2
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews awesome place stayed here homely food slip parambikulam resort families spite pros cons
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2015

We booked two rooms and stayed here in 22-Dec. Neat rooms, friendly staff, excellent location and cottages in the middle of a large to enjoy nature. What's more, they had two bicycles which my cousin and me used for a ride in the evening around sunset to go till the TopSlip Forest checkpost and enjoyed the fresh air. Overall, loved the place!

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JaiHindBala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2015

We stayed here with family for one night on 23rd october 2015 and we have nothing but good to say. Clean spacious rooms; calm serene atmosphere; courteous staff and excellent made-to-order food! Wide open spaces and excellent views add to the pleasant feel!

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sreetheraj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2015 via mobile

• An old Maharaja's rest house like appearance.
• Roaming peacocks in a wide area of coconut grove at the foot of Anai malai hills
• A very quiet peace all around like silent valley.
• Bee like servants seriously serving you delicious
food of all tastes
• An young monk like manager at the top

For a calm restful meditative ambience-
Tiger hills of Seththu Madai is the most suitable
peak point

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Guna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2015 via mobile

The resort is easily accessible and the accommodation is exclusive and free from external disturbances. Service is excellent.Food is really tasty and provide multi choices to select and eat.Above all from there topslip,Parambikulam tiger reserve,masaniamman temple and palladam Angalamam temple for Kettai star,Azhiar dam.Solayar dam, monkey falls, Valparai and Vedanta Maharishi center are in accessible range. We enjoyed the stay.

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Subramanian T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2015 via mobile

Tiger hills resort its just awesome resort and its is most beautiful and perfect to all type of stay and very good safety and carry and Building and location super only one think food cost only high please reduced that and food super clean and tastes like home production simply awesome we really enjoyed and i personally suggested you

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank sachinvicky3006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews