We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
Agoda.com
Snaptravel
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
23
14
10
6
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
23
14
10
6
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2018

When you are in religious trip I don't expect luxury. The hotel is good for rest or night stay,at bypass temple is little away,breakfast they provided was tasty but time is early.bed are good,service is ok,bathroom just like in a budget hotel.

Room tip: Not sure because late night arrival and morning check out
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank arunkawasthi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 May 2018

week ago on Google
Must know about Hotel
1- Very nice hotel with just one call room service and good food.
2- Location is in the near to railway station.
3- Near to Somnath Temple.
4- Staff will guide you for everything.
5- Pick up from Railways station (No extra charges)
6- Managers are very experienced and they know how to tackle customers.
7- Clean room and bathroom.
8- They can provide Cab for exploring sites like diu, but it is chargeable as per normal rate of travel agency.
9- Safety in hotel.
10- Last but not the least budgets rooms.
You will love you stay here.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank VinayP590
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 May 2018

Its a cheap option for a night stay. The whole area is smells bad. Apparently, the hotels in the area are dumping their waste near by. Rooms were decent, clean. The AC worked fine. We just needed a decent place to sleepover. Its also quite close to railway station, it seems. I could hear railway announcements in the bathroom. The bathroom was quite small. But you can only get so much for such a low price.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank skagrawal4k
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Well after hunting for days we finally booked this hotel. We booked 2 AC Rooms with Two beds each. Rooms are spacious. Washroom is good. Close to Somnath Temple. Well of course you can't compare it with any luxurious hotel because its not the one. But yes keeping the cost in mind you will definitely rate it 8/10.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank RachnaJ48
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 February 2018 via mobile

Hotel was good I went for 4bed ac room. I stayed for overnight. Room was spacious. Washroom /bathroom was small but was clean. Bed sheets blankets were untidy.
Please make sure with the hotel weather lift is working or not. Ppl who went for non ac room and 3or 4 bed room had to climb 4th floor... dinner lunch not available there u can try Sukhsuvidha restaurant nearby. Hotel provides breakfast for₹80 and that too unlimited please don’t try Upma it’s horrible better go for poha, Maggi or pasta. Breakfast is not complimentary to all types of room u may check with hotel before going for it.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Expedition737748
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews