We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
eDreams
Booking.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
1
2
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1
2
5
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2019

near temple location nice stay and family hotel. nice nature all staff great hotel somnath temple near nice expireons with famliy heilful hotel mangement suggest near side seen gerat suggestion all...

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rohitraval
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 August 2018

This is a Ok type budget Hotel, with very good location. It is located on 2min walking distance from Somnath Temple. Hotel staff is Ok, but service is very bad. We asked them to wake us early, we have to catch the train, but they didn't. Cleanliness also was not good. I gave and extra rating for Location only.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ViralArya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 May 2018

Well, an average play to stay for a night but don't expect too much in terms of amenities. It's decent for the money spent but there are lots of improvement areas which the management could work upon but looks like they are not keen on that matter

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank S8542KDrahulk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

Location is near main Somnath temple,hot water for bath available only in morning, restaurant not available,but very near it is,milk and tea can order in room,staff Behaviour is also good,too much salty water,

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nayan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 November 2017

We stayed there for two days in the month of October, this year. It's very near to Somnath Temple. This a place benefited hotel, there are a lot of scopes to upgrade this hotel. But still this very cheap in respect to the location of the hotel. Though bathrooms are too small to have a comfortable bath, But still staffs are helpful...

Date of stay: October 2017
Thank Rajarshihalder2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews