We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
5
24
15
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
24
15
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2019

I stayed here on my way to Somnath temple.

Low cost hotel with clean room and decent service. Management is approachable and supportive for any challenges during the stay.

Food is good as well.

I will consider it for my upcoming stay at Veravel and / or Somnath.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Chetan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 September 2018

Well, very bad - please don't even dare try. i went for a night stay and turned out to be a big time disaster. This place was horrible with torn bed sheets, bad smell all over and no way anyone can sleep

Room tip: Smelly rooms
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank S8542KDrahulk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

This place is located on the bypass and just 2 km from the temple.
We just stayed for a day at this hotel.
The room is OK for this range of price.
Room service is also OK. Though they had food in their own restaurant we did not try it.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank vrajtilak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 November 2017

This is a low cost hotel near Somnath temple. One can reach Somnath temple by auto rickshaw from the hotel by 10 minutes. The hotel is attached with a good multi cuisine restaurant, which serve a tasty food. Somnath railway station is just less than a kilometer from the hotel. Thus, the biggest advantage of the hotel is its location itself. The hotel staffs are gentle and cordial. The hotel bill can be paid by paytm too. However, there was a minor plumbing problem in the room where we stayed. Te hotel is having enough parking space.

Room tip: It is better to take the front side room in this hotel
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sanjoy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 June 2017

The Location is good, clean and nice Hotel located in the vicinity of many Hotels on Kodinar-Veeraval Highway, short distance from Railway Station, Somnath. Though internet services were not adequate, staff isOK and courteous, the value for money is delivered through clean mattresses, linen and basic amenities besides adequate parking space. Stress-free transport is available from nearby hotel due to its location. There was not much delay for check- in but check-out was fast.

Date of stay: May 2017
Thank drrstandon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews