We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
23
1
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
23
1
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clean and big rooms newly built hotel nice location nice room mattress amenities property washroom interior stay services
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2021 via mobile

It was a okay stay where I really liked the location of the hotel. The room was also modern and designed beautifully. The staff was well behaved but room service was not very prompt. The food was also okay but not upto the mark. although they did try to accommodate our requirements. Breakfast was included in the package but rhey hardly had any choices. The hotel and the restaurant was not really clean. Also the taxi service we needed charged too much.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank neetu2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 October 2021 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights and we had a lovely stay.
The interior of room is good. Location is good.
The food is very nice.
One must go for this hotel and stay for 2-3 nights if you wish to visit Diu and gir as well.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank anonymousp189
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 March 2021 via mobile

I visited somnath recently with my family and we stayed at square somnath. It's very nice hotel with all amenities . Including their rooms, washroom, interior, services, and food. Will always choose this hotel whenever i visit somnath. Go for it guys!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Elanmoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 February 2021

Newly constructed.. Clean and big rooms. Staff is polite too. One of the best in Somnath. Restaurant of this hotel called serves you best food. Very good quality and taste.. location very nice behind main circle

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Aartidaveghfdg677
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 February 2021

we booked this hotel for our family stay and pilgrimage visit to somnath and had a very comfortable stay. we had booked deluxe room and the room size, amenities all have been excellent, the mattress has been super comfy and and washroom has great shower that makes your day. a very good property and reasonable priced .

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PARESH456
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews