We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
42
7
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
42
7
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coconut trees lavish breakfast our entire stay recommend this hotel mind blowing great hospitality clean property great stay tasty food professional staff somnath temple enjoyed my stay swimming pool comfortable stay special thanks place to stay excellent service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2022

was on a trip with family. On the way to Dwakaka. We visited Somnath temple and stayed at Regenta Central somnath. The hotel is great and only 5 minutes distance from the Somnath Temple. The hotel offered us a great deal and on our request the hotel manager allowed us 1 hour late checkout.
The food at restaurant was delicious, the service was good and the staffs were very cooperative.
Over all enjoyed the time at Somnath and Regenta Central Hotel.

Date of stay: April 2022
1  Thank 654vijayr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manger, Owner at Regenta Central , Somnath, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Mr. Vijay,

Namaste !!!

Thank you so much for your kind feedback , we are extremely happy to know you liked our Food and Services, special thanks for appreciating my colleagues for better performance in near future. We would be happy meet & assist you in future.

Thanks & Regards,
Manish Yadav

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2022

Only 5 mins distance form hotel. Somnath is an excellent place to visit. My grand parents enjoyed the trip. The Somnath temple is very beautiful and mesmerising. Also this hotel Regenta Central took great care of us. My gran mother has some problm with legs, the hotel staff was so helpful during our entire stay. the food was awesome. Enjoyed the lavish breakfast with large options to eat.
Will surely recommend this hotel to other travelers.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 492vaishalic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manger, Owner at Regenta Central , Somnath, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Ms. Vaishali,

Thank you so much for taking out your valuable time for us and it was our pleasure too know that you and your parents enjoyed through out your stay with us. I would like to convey my special thanks for your motivation towards my staff which will help them to grow in a positive manner. Certainly we will maintain it and would be waiting for your next visit.

Thanks & Regards,
Manish Yadav

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2022 via mobile

It was 4th visit to Regenta central Somnath. As usual everything was going accordingly but I don't know what was the issue in intercom. It was taken 5 times call to have an IN ROOM DINING order. (Here I am rating 5 stars because sometimes this happen while you are busy with some stuff)

Special thanks to Mr. Pratap Mishra whose assistance was so helpful during the entire stay.

(for the chef) special thanks for consistency of the flavor and taste of food.

Room tip: must try onion and capsicum pizza
Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 415arpitv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manger, Owner at Regenta Central , Somnath, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Mr. Arpit,

Namaste!

We are glad to know that you a had a comfortable stay with us again. We are thankful to you for being associated with us since long.
We feel you are a part of our Regenta Central Somnath family and each time we feel very happy and excited to welcome you at our hotel.
At Regenta Central, Somnath we strive to ensure that every guest is provided with the best possible service and attention. We are thankful to you for appreciating our colleague. This motivates us to move a step ahead for providing best hospitality.

Also the concern about the IN Room Dining which was raised by you has been taken positively and necessary steps have been taken to ensure this does not bother any guests in future.
Looking forward to meet you soon during your next visit to Somnath.

Thanks & Regards,
Manish Yadav
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2022 via mobile

Excellent stay. Courteous staff, good food and good service. Rooms in good condition. Enjoyed my stay at Regenta Central.
Good restaurant with good service. Would recommend this hotel for stay. It's on main highway, 5 km before Somnath Temple.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mihiroza
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manger, Owner at Regenta Central , Somnath, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Mr. Mihir,

Namaste!

We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are really happy to know that you have shown your interest for recommendation to all friends and family which is our great achievement. Thank you very much for your kind support with motivational feedback . Looking forward to welcome you soon at Regenta Central, Somnath.

Thanks & Regards,
Manish Yadav
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2022 via mobile

Very Clean and nice property ,breakfast spread was nice,staff is polite.Rooms are nicely done.Stayed for 2 nights had a good experience,will definitely visit again.The property is little far from Mandir but it is worth.I had forgotten my Clothes in the room when informed the hotel courier me my Clothes.I really appreciate their Service.Good for Family.

Room tip: Ample Parking is available,and has small outdoor garden were you can hangout.
Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SANDEEPSHK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manger, Owner at Regenta Central , Somnath, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Mr. Sandeep,

Namaste!

Thank you for sparing your valuable time and writing about our hotel on tripadvisor.
At Regenta Central, Somnath, we strive to provide best services to our guests with ultimate hospitality experience.
We are glad that you liked our services and facilities and we been able to exceed your expectations.

We will share your valuable feedback with our team members, receiving such feedbacks motivates the team.

Looking forward to welcome you soon at Regenta Central, Somnath.

Thanks & Regards,
Manish Yadav
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews