We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Priceline
FindHotel
Trip.com
Etrip
Agoda.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
42
7
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
42
7
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coconut trees lavish breakfast our entire stay recommend this hotel mind blowing great hospitality clean property great stay tasty food professional staff somnath temple enjoyed my stay swimming pool comfortable stay special thanks place to stay excellent service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2021

Starting with the room were spacious enough, comfy bed, epic view, peaceful location High way touch. All necessary amenities were available in room. Friendly staff. Overall a good hospitality experience.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Devpithar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 June 2021 via mobile

Excellent cleanliness and so peaceful to stay, I would like to visit once again soon.
Very good service and all under covid precautions.
MUST VISIT AT REGENTA CENTRAL GIR SOMANTH.
5/5 rating ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Jaysuyani
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 June 2021 via mobile

Absolutely amazing hotel! So majestic, clean and beautiful! The windows looked out on the city and I can tell you that you didn't have to leave the room. The view from the window was amazing both day and night! I want to note that the beds are very comfortable, every day the room was cleaned, the bed was changed. I wanted quiet in the evening and I got it in the room! It was absolutely quiet.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Rafo108
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 April 2021

As we all friends decided to go to Somnath, we all wanted a good hotel to stay with huge room. We searched and found this hotel which completely matched our choice. Infrastructure was amazing which includes swimming pool, a huge party lawn,etc. The staffs were amazing and helpful plus food was great. We enjoyed our weekend in a very great manner.
"Regenta Central Somnath is must try hotel".

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Suyanisreyang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 April 2021

This was our first visit to this place and we wanted a nice hotel close to temple, we chose Royal Orchid Hotel keeping in mind the brand and it was way better. Everyone is so helpful, food is delicious, neat and clean room with all the amenities, they do follow all the covid SOP . I recommend this property to all.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank PahadisM465CF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews