We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
5
1
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
1
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 7 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018

I stayed in this hotel with my friends when I come to Somnath I got full facilities whatever I was thinking there was full support of manager and staff member I love to stay in Sangam hotel and whenever I will go back Somnath I will stay there only

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ravi518
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Very good budget friendly hotel in somnath, they offered value for money deals and the room service was also good. Spacious rooms and ambience so an individual need not to worry and just enjoy the stay.

Room tip: Rooms are clean enough and ambience is good.
Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sanjaysm9898
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

Staff is to helpful in this hotel.
You can get AC / non AC room in affordable price.
It's near 2 km from somnath Temple. You can find so many restaurants near by this hotel.
Somnath Beach is also 2 km from this hotel

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SamipM4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 February 2018

This place is awesome
This hotel is clean and moreover near by the temple and they will charge ₹800 per room-non ac and they provide extra mattress for free.hotel is brand new. there is a hotel near to this hotel Hotel Sukhsagar. But don't go their for lunch and dinner. It's taste is worst..

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sanjeevg351
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews