We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our stay at Dibles Park”
Review of Dibles Park

Dibles Park
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Warsash
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Dibles Park
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

Lovely stay on this delightful but compact site.
Friendly welcome on arrival.
All very clean and all facilities spotless.
Great for a holiday break or for a short stop over before the ferry ports.
Well done Julie John Vivian and Mario all doing a great job.

We will be back.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Philip O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

We stay here a couple of times a year when visiting family. It’s a great little site. Clean, well looked after and ideal for visiting local attractions in or around the Portsmouth area. Waitrose and the Locks Heath shopping centre is a short distance away with a few small local shops and takeaways.
Lovely little toilet block, nice and clean and well looked after. Will definitely be back.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Wouldieathere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed in our motorhome at this park, mainly static holiday homes but takes a small number of tourers and Motorhomes. Everything within easy reach and very clean. The people were very helpful and gave us good directions to get to the park. There is a common nearby to exercise dogs which is a very pleasant walk. There is a Chinese/Thai takeaway that delivers to the park which we found very enjoyable. If we visited the area again we would definitely stay at this park

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Virginia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

This is an immaculate site. Very friendly welcome from site managers. Perfectly level site with wonderfully clean facilities.
Would highly recommend this for Portsmouth breaks or even Southampton.
Gravel "hard standing"
Nowhere for children to play though, so you would need to use this just as a base if you were a family.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank U589PCcarol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2017

We have stayed here lots of times but have never written a revue. It has a few touring pitches, all hardstanding with electric. There is a small shower and toilet block, kept immaculate by the wardens. There is also a laundry and a washing up area. The site is not far from warsash, infact a good walk will get you there in about 15 - 20 minutes. good for visiting local attractions such as Gosport submarine museum, or explosion. Not far to the M27 where you can get to Portsmouth in about 15 - 20 minutes by car.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Wouldieathere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Dibles Park? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dibles Park

Address: Dibles Road, Warsash SO31 9SA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Hampshire > Warsash
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Speciality Lodging in Warsash
Hotel Class:4 star — Dibles Park 4*
Number of rooms: 41

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing