We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Balcony #3
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony #3
Building Suite 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
Balcony #3
Building
Suite 1
Suite 2
Living room
Kitchenette
WC 1
WC 2
WC 2 - details 1
WC 2 - details 2
WC 2 - details 3
beach
beach bar and restaurant
little train
Vilamoura by night
Vilamoura by night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Vilamoura, Quarteira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dy-steve
Manchester
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 11 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Very good apartment the location was excellent with easy access to the marina, the owner took time to contact both before and during our stay to make sure everything was OK.

I would recommend them for a small family or a couple and would stay again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2016
You were great.
Thank you for choosing Vilamoura for your holidaytime in Vilamoura. Everytime I passed near the building I saw your group sitting at the balcony's table having a good time enjoying the sun. I feel happy to know it. As I allways want to provide good experiences, I will follow your suggestion to improve. Obrigado e até breve.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Falkirk, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Sep 2016
It's a pleasure to know such friendly and communicative guests. Makes me feel happyer and wishing to continue improving. Thanks for taking so good care of the property. See you soon again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bartolini...
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great location apartment could do with freshening up”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We arrived on a Monday evening and arrived at Chicos restaurant to collect the key as instructed only to find it closed on Mondays. Fortunately the daughter of the restaurant happened to be walking past and saw we were lost and asked to help. She called the owner who did not reply and eventually got hold of the lady who cleans the apartment and she eventually arrived some time later. When we walked into the apartment it was a bit of a shock as we were expecting something more modern. The beds were very uncomfortable and could do with some new bed linen and pillows as very cheap and old.

Good points were the air conditioning although none in the bedroom, location, shower and kitchen facilities.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Beds and bedding
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2016
When I first met these guests right after their arrival in Vilamoura, they explained they had a nervous breakdown because they almost lost the flight and when they arrived and saw that Chico's was closed, they didn't even thought to call the owner neither Mrs Sandra, although they had previously all the needed information.
Once more I beg their pardon for the 10 minutes between their arrival in Vilamoura and when they checked-in.
I tried my best to make their stay comfortable, and I am sure they appreciated the offered late check-out.
Because it's the very first time that someone dislikes the bed, linen and pillows, I will take care about that, as I always try my best to please any guest.
I had no messages from those guests during their stay, so I had not the possibility to fix the mentioned issues in time.
I deeply wish all the best to these guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
liverpool
Reviewed 3 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Jul 2016
This couple of guests are very kind.
They also took very good care of the property.
I tried the most to please them, helping at everything I can.
Reading their review, I verify that the apartment is good for summer and winter time, perfect for easter and spring time.
So I expect to welcome you again soon, maybe in easter or spring time. Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
siberianp...
Leitrim, Ireland
Level 6 Contributor
93 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 21 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice quiet apartment block. 2 mins to the Marine, what more can you ask.
Great showers with nice hot water. Clean bedding and towels. Very good communication from the owner. We will be back thank you.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2016
These guests are very communicative and polite. They took very good care of the property and they left all clean.
They are welcome any time.
Obrigado
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing