We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a place!!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Apartment Grounds and communal pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apartment Grounds and communal pool
Lounge Dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Apartment Grounds and communal pool
Lounge
Dining area
Main Bedroom (Can switch from twin beds to super king size upon request - En suite not pictured))
Kitchen
Felicia beach
Shower Room/Toilet
Shower Room/Toilet
Shower
Apartment level terrace w/shade
Outside dining
Apartment level terrace
Rooftop Solarium
Rooftop Solarium
Vilamoura Marina
5 Star Hotel
Villamoura Beach
Vila Sol Shopping
Shopping and coffee area
Vila Sol Shopping
Apartment grounds
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Vilamoura, Quarteira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
aevans123...
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
1 review
“What a place!!!!!”
Reviewed 25 August 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Superb apartment in first class location. Exactly like the photos. I'm recommending to all my friends

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2017
Hello Angela,
We are thrilled you had such a great stay. As I think you know SASA Rentals try hard to make sure our guests have a great holiday, we realise how this time is precious to people and we want to it be a time you will remember with as good. Thank you for your review.
WE hope we can serve you again in the future.
Regards
Sheila, Alex, Stuart, Aistair
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 7 July 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jul 2017
We are so pleased you had a great stay. Thank you so much for your Review.
Regards
Sheila
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paul S
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AMAZING Apartment!”
Reviewed 22 January 2015 for a stay in May 2014

I have stayed here twice now and have had a great time on both occasions.
The apartment is clean, modern and well decorated. It also has great facilities too!
Whether you want a quiet, relaxing getaway or a well equipped family apartment you won't be disappointed.
The kitchen is well equipped and the owners seem to have though of everything when it comes to utensils, equipment etc
The pool area is just gorgeous too.
I look forward to staying here again soon!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything! Theres just no need to leave!
Liked least: Cant think of anything
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma M
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous Apartment, Amazing Holiday!”
Reviewed 30 December 2014 for a stay in May 2014

I stayed at this apartment with my other half in May this year. We were looking to get away for a week in the sun and this was the perfect location. The apartment was fully equipped with all our needs met. My favourite part was the extremely large sun terrace which meant evenings in having a barbecue in the idilic surrounds were all we required.

The apartment was extremely clean and modern which is something I always look for. We will definitely be returning and although I don't personally play golf I will be recommending to family members who will make full use of the high class golf facilities available.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Outdoor space - Sun Terrace
Liked least: Leaving :)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing