We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$102
View deal
Booking.com
$95
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$100
View deal
Hotels.com$102
Travelocity$102
Trip.com$104
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,021)
Filter reviews
1,021 results
Traveller rating
527
375
89
22
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
527
375
89
22
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel excellent staff free parking netherlands comfort charger stuff cook
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,021 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2020

The 3=2 deal including breakfasts is a great bargain. Unfortunately, the sensors control the toilet and bathroom lights are broken in many rooms. Because all lights can only be switched on simultaneously day or night, the amount of electricity wasted for the hotel of this size is worrying.

Alisa W (a lady in charge at the hotel) did not see the broken light sensors causing any problems regarding logging comfort or safety. “Customers can decide to use the toilet in the dark or turn all the lights on in the middle of the night since people share the same room should have no problem being waken up” Alisa said. In fact, she doubled down by saying that the room was designed to have only one central light switch before the truth of unrepaired toilet and bathroom light sensors came out.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Zeven77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 December 2019

Very nice and comfortable rooms with nice decorated walls. Very quit and good airco to sleep. Breakfast is very good. Wifi is free and very good. Recemtion is friendly. Parking is free and big enough.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BerndVermeiren
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 November 2019

Great hotel, nicely decorated. Lots of places to rest and enjoy the atmosphere. The food is really good and delicious. Even if your stay is only for one night the thought is already with the next stay at this hotel.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rolandnieuwenhuijsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 September 2019

Very late check in and at the reception waited me, good parking outside, easy procedure for check-in and check-out. Bar with snacks open un to midnight. Breakfast with a lot of choice of food and drinks.
Suggested!

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank scaenergia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 August 2019

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The front desk staff were super friendly, helpful and professional.
The Superior room we had was large with a separate sitting area, lots of room for storage had a small refrigerator, coffee, tea & kettle. Housekeeping refurnished our supplies each day. The beds were very good. A little noisy on the back side of the hotel (opposite the freeway) so we could not leave our windows open at night. The included breakfast menu was amazing! More then enough choices in hot and cold items. Omelette, scrambled eggs, mini pancakes, sausage, bacon, several cold cuts & cheeses, cereals, nuts, fruits, pastries, breads, beverages etc etc...
Wouldn’t recommend the restaurant for dinner, not because the food was bad but simply because we found the menu a little limited, didn’t find anything I loved on it.
Overall, great value for excellent quality hotel with included breakfast.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Mainkne
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews