We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Welcoming and perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Lovely spacious living room with plenty of sun light coming in
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lovely spacious living room with plenty of sun light coming in
The large garden offers plenty of sun and plenty of shade to enjoy both The spacious kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Lovely spacious living room with plenty of sun light coming in
The large garden offers plenty of sun and plenty of shade to enjoy both
The spacious kitchen
The kitchen has everything you need: cups, plates, coffee makers, water boiler, cutlery etc.
View into the dining area and open kitchen
27' Samsung HD TV
The comfy master bedroom with the en suite bathroom
The comfy master bedroom with the en suite bathroom
The master bedroom offers a large mirrored closet for clothing
The en suite bathroom to the master bedroom
The sofa doubles as an extra double bed
The partly fenced garden offers great privacy
Parking space is available on the plot by the chalet
The signature magnolia tree in its second bloom
View from the bridge near the park, with the boats that keep coming and going, just charming!
One of the many beautiful wide views
Rent a boat and the lakes are yours, even the undisturbed parts are easily available
All sorts of watersports are available
Cyclists and joggers can really enjoy themselves here!
Ice skating on the lakes in winter
Sunsets are most beautiful
Most beautiful
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Loosdrecht, North Holland Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Louis S
Newquay, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Welcoming and perfect”
Reviewed 2 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Very clean, had everything we needed within a good distance of both Utrecht and Amsterdam. The airport was only 30 minutes drive away. Local village has store and restaurant as does the park on which the house is located. The food in the restaurant on site was amazing! The owners were very polite in communication and left some local waffles for us on arrival. 4 of us stayed and there was plenty of room with clean towels and sheets. Would recommend

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write the feedback, we appreciate it!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick B
1 review
“Peaceful location in a lovely natural environment”
Reviewed 2 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Easily accessible from main roads . 20-25 minutes by car from Amsterdam Park and Ride. 10 minute walk from local supermarket , service station, pubs, churches. Very quiet in April
Environment of green fields, channels, bridges, properties, free range ducks and geese, sheep.
Comfortable accomodation with garden inside a recreation center for caravans, mobile homes, penichettes . Bungalow well equipped , suitable for a family with two young children.
Low speed and poor signal wifi connection, limited to one user. Other users possible against additional fee.
Friendly owners.

Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2016
Dear Patrick,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such great feedback. We appreciate this. We are always trying to improve and will definitely look into the WiFi issue. We have been able to establish two accounts to provide with access for more than one person/appliance.

Thank you once again for booking and we would love to welcome you again.

Kind regards,
Olivia & Rutger
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caprin c
1 review
Reviewed 10 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2016
Dear Caprin and family,

Thank you so much for your very positive feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to write the review.
With regards to the second small room, we understand this wasn't convenient for your little girl. We are sorry to hear this as we have only received positive feedback about it despite its size, however we are happy that your experience was nevertheless a good one.

Wishing you all the best!

Kind regards,
Olivia & Rutger
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kivi33
Salaunes, France
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2016
Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We would love to welcome you again in the future.

Kind regards,
Olivia & Rutger
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing