We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Review Highlights
Good experience

Clean, quiet, very atmospheric place next to the Mezquita. Good massages. It's the perfect place to... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Laura V
Wonderfully relaxing experience

We went there to use the baths for 1.5 h with the 30 min massage, and it was superb! The service... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
FullofMoJo
,
Nuneaton, United Kingdom
Read all 165 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Jerez De La Frontera
from US$ 24.23
More Info
from US$ 19.61
More Info
from US$ 132.68
More Info
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveller rating
108
35
12
8
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
108
35
12
8
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews minute massage mint tea relaxing experience cold bath massage room plunge pool two hours masseuse invigorating session activity tingling
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 165 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

Visited for the second time this year and it was even better than the first time I visited. Cannot recommend highly enough. Also a great way to escape 40 degree heat during a heatwave

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank sammfeld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hammam Andalusi B, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hammam Andalusi Arabic Baths, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Thank you for your review sammfeld,
We are happy you wanted to repeat and enjoyed even more than the first time.
That is the reason we work for.Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017

we came here for our anniversary and treated ourselves with the aloe vera package for two. it was more than worth it! we were treated so well and appreciated the professionalism. the booking process was easy, communication was great. the hammam is pretty small so the feeling is quite intimate. the decoration and lights are beautiful! we got our aloe vera mask in a seperate room where we got bathed which felt amazing! the tea was delicious and the massage top notch! we cannot wait to come back and would highly recommend a visit to anyone who wants to take a break and relax in a lovely and calming athmosphere. you feel like a differnet person afterwards

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Livelifemas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hammam Andalusi B, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hammam Andalusi Arabic Baths, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

Dear Lifelifemas,

Thank you very much to share your experience with us. We are very happy you chose us to celebrate your Anniversary and enjoy it so much. Thank you again and we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017

Really enjoyed the three pools. Surprised ourselves by liking the cold plunge. Very good massage and the mint tea was delicious. Overall a great hour and a half. Very friendly receptionist with excellent English. Great view from the terrace, particularly at night with floodlit cathedral.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank travellerLakes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hammam Andalusi B, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hammam Andalusi Arabic Baths, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

Thank you very much for your review. We are very glad you enjoy the experience, and hope to see you again one day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2017 via mobile

Great place. Why did we not come here sooner? I recommend this place for anyone who wants to get away from the world for a few hours.

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank William L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hammam Andalusi B, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hammam Andalusi Arabic Baths, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

Thank you very much for your review William. We are happy to know that we get the "away from the world" feeling we work for. We hope to see you in your next day off.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2017

We recommend to book off-season as the baths are quite small, specially compared to the ones in Granada or Malaga. We booked for January 2017 (a couple) and we had it all for ourselves, with no other guests. Visit usually lasts 1h30 and we even got 15 extra minutes! If you visit in summer, however, it could be packed and ruin the atmosphere that you're looking for.

Only downside was that they didn't offer a student discount :(

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank Jorge R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hammam Andalusí B, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hammam Andalusi Arabic Baths, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2017

Thanks for your review Jorge.
If you book off-season you have more possibilities to be alone or with less people.
But we always keep a small number of people per session so you can relax and enjoy the atmosphere anyway.

We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews