We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (581)
Filter reviews
581 results
Traveller rating
301
208
40
19
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
301
208
40
19
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent location nespresso machine the main square rooms are extremely comfortable public underground parking reception staff centrally located hotel excellent amenities hotel reception third floor superior room bathroom shower restaurants and bars double sinks fresh orange juice nice hotel definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 581 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2018

Fab hotel in a great location right in the centre of things. Ana on reception was exceptional with her advice and tips on where to go and what to visit. The rooms were lovely and very well appointed with everything to make your stay comfortable. The coffee maker with complimentary coffee and pastries in reception was a very nice touch. If I am ever back in Jerez I will definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Joshandsam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2018 via mobile

We stayed at eurostars asta Regia in Nov 2018. Furniture seemed new and it was located very centric.

- Our room (interior in the first floor) was very dark and smelled badly. Overall the hotel did not smell good.

- Cleaning was okeyish, I found a contact lense from other guest on the floor and towels were in very poor state. See pic in my review.

On the good side, bed was comfortable and clean (as expected in a 4*s and location was perfect). I would not stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank arantxaol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018

The reception staff started off by saving us 5 euros a day on parking and stored a bags on arrival 2 hours early! Then they gave us coffee and pastries for free - great start! The rooms were a good size, clean, well appointed and the bed was comfy. Breakfast was good and not too busy. Coffee machines a bit temprimental. Location was fabulous right on the edge of the historic city just 5 minutes from the Alcazar and 10 from the Cathedral. The Sherry Bodegas were nearby - see my Fundador Review. Great place to stay if you spend a couple of days in Jerez.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarkrBradford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018

Raquel and Esperanza, at the front desk, are a diligent and charming duo.
We’ve been to many Hotels around the world but has never enjoy breakfast like the one at the Asta Regía. The abundance and quality of the food are impressive.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Luicri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile

Picked this hotel because of the location and really glad we did. Location is perfect, can walk to all the major sightseeing points and walking distance of a huge choice of bars and restaurants and the main Sherry bodegas. Very helpful staff, the lady that checked us in gave us lots of info about sightseeing, where to eat etc. Had a very nice room at the front of the hotel - was worried about road noise but double glazing is excellent and room was quiet. Room very clean, and had everything you could need. Point knocked off because the bed was very hard and uncomfortable. Great choice at breakfast, the fresh orange juice was especially delicious and it was all kept replenished. There is a small pool and terrace on the roof which we didn’t use. We had a car which we parked in the underground car park next door which was no hassle - once parked we didn’t need to use the car again. All in all we were very impressed and wouldn’t hesitate to stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Puds_mum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews