We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ausgezeichnet aber gemütlich und zentral”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Romantik Hotel Landhaus Liebefeld
Ranked #1 of 1 Liebefeld B&B and Inns
Reviewed 24 February 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank cybertina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

23 - 27 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 23 January 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Urs K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EdoardoBis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thomas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mareSchweiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Romantik Hotel Landhaus Liebefeld? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Romantik Hotel Landhaus Liebefeld

Address: Schwarzenburgstrasse 134, Liebefeld 3097, Switzerland
Phone Number:
Region: Switzerland > Canton of Bern > Liebefeld
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Liebefeld
Price Range: ₹ 19,788 - ₹ 22,954 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Romantik Hotel Landhaus Liebefeld 3*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a small family run hotel and restaurant with a charming atmosphere. We are famous for our high standard and service around Bern. You can dine in our "Gaststube" with regional food or our "Rôtisserie" with gourmet-menu and lots of interesting wines out of our celler. We have six romantic hotel rooms, nicely prepared and our house is in a quiet area close to the center of Bern. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Romantik Hotel Landhaus Liebefeld reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing