We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PremierInn.com
$57
View deal
Trip.com
Agoda.com$78
Algotels
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
Vio.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (511)
Filter reviews
511 results
Traveller rating
288
143
45
22
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
288
143
45
22
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews petrol station stayed here restaurant next door brewers fayre car park family room great nights sleep room was spotless good size excellent stay visiting family comfy bed pleasant stay plenty of parking night stay business trip night's sleep
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 511 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2022

I have been a daily customer for the last 6 months on business.

The hotel is clean and presented very well. The team in the hotel are always helpful and always willing to help and have a conversation to see how I am and Vs versa.

I will be heading back south and the team will be sadly missed especially Karen. We have had many conversations and when I don't feel like smiling you always make me laugh and cheer me up. Even in the dark of nights. You are a great asset to the hotel and wish you all the best.

I will miss you all.

Anton @ Comex 2000

Room tip: Parking at the front can get busy but spaces to the rear also available
Date of stay: November 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Antonsealey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 November 2022 via mobile

Stayed on a saturday. Early check in was granted on some not all rooms. Rooms were immaculatly clean but there was only 1 towel for a double room. Hairdryer was naff but i had my own. Beds were extremely comfortable. Rooms were quiet. And staff were nice on check in

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank iluvh0ls100
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 November 2022

From the minute we arrived the customer service and helpfulness from David was second to none!! The best we have received. Bath bombs, face masks, best customer service I have experienced. Would highly recommend

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Departure26547010111
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 October 2022

The service was excellent staff are extremely polite, courteous and Friendly.
The room was spotlessly clean and the facilities excellent.
Perfect location for my business trip.
Had a good night's rest.

Date of stay: October 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank turnerj700
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 October 2022 via mobile

It’s in Bellshill and situated on the fringe of a heavy industrial area. It’s nothing like the premier in Glasgow that’s for sure but the water was hot and the bed was comfortable. That’s all you can say really. At night the people above sounded like they were in my room, not a pleasant stay and next time I will stay in Glasgow

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank KBeardsley
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews