We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Algotels
PremierInn.com
$56
View deal
Trip.com
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
Agoda.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (506)
Filter reviews
506 results
Traveller rating
286
143
43
21
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
286
143
43
21
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews petrol station stayed here restaurant next door brewers fayre car park family room great nights sleep excellent stay good size visiting family comfy bed pleasant stay plenty of parking night stay business trip great value for money mcdonalds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 506 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2022

This is the 4th time we have used this hotel as a base for a late night Scotland game at Hampden. Only ten minutes drive up the M74 and you are there, same on way back - perfect of travelling a long way for the match and dont want the same journey back.

Room just what you expect from Premier Inn. Our only issue was that there were a few scuffs and marks on the bedroom walls from previous guests luggage etc.

Very quiet night, no road noise and restaurant next door. Also McDs and Petrol Station with shop across car park. Plenty of parking, but remember to log in Car Reg to reception.

Will definitely use again for Hampden if reasonably priced.

Room tip: Remember to register Car Reg
Date of stay: September 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank shutcheson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 September 2022 via mobile

4/5 almost spot on.

Staff were extremely helpful and courteous, breakfast selection was fantastic and the new rooms are brilliant looking. HOWEVER, the bed wasn’t as comfortable as I normally find in premier inns and the mattress felt a hell of a lot cheaper. That was my only complaint but I only got 4 hours sleep due to it

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Standfree-AFC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 September 2022 via mobile

Hotel run down with squeaky floors that wake you up during the night. Bedroom needs painted and shower ran out of hot water.

Reception could be friendlier and try to smile instead of looking bored and uninterested.

Breakfast was awful. Ran out of food and cold.

Do not recommend and won't return.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Bmel15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 August 2022

Disability room far away from main facilities
Bed too low for disability
Staff did not offer any support for guest with disability
Was refused service for evening meal
Breakfast was £10 each but they ran out of food and only replaced some which was not enough for the amount of customers, thereafter the gas broke and they stopped serving breakfast
Staff at reception were too busy socialising with each other to answer customer questions
Did not accept blue light discount despite agreeing to take it as the staff did not know how to process it

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Cairnbulg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 August 2022

Somewhat disappointed with the service.
The room was not cleaned after the first night and only partially done the second night.
On both nights I had to remake the beds myself.
I have stayed at other Premier Inns where the service was much better.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Discover14709192423
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews