We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PremierInn.com
$57
View deal
Trip.com$73
Algotels
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
Agoda.com
Vio.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (511)
Filter reviews
511 results
Traveller rating
288
143
45
22
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
288
143
45
22
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews petrol station stayed here restaurant next door brewers fayre car park family room great nights sleep room was spotless good size excellent stay visiting family comfy bed pleasant stay plenty of parking night stay business trip night's sleep
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 511 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2022

The staff was kind. Customer service was top notch and it was genuine and not a front. The hotel had parking. The room was clean. The price was reasonable and only 40 minutes away from Edinburgh. I would recommend Bellshill Premier Inn for sure to anybody and also special mention to Charlotte who kept the room spot less. And the receptionist was so sweet. I forgot her name.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank samuelraju2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 August 2022

We stopped at Glasgow Bellshill Premier inn for the night on our drive up to the Isle of Skye. We needed a bed for the night and some breakfast before we checked out on our way up to our final destination. We weren't expecting much but we were pleasantly surprised. The hotel is in a great location ,near the motorway and right beside a petrol station which was essential for our trip. There was car parking available and the usual facilities of tea and coffee when we checked in. The bedrooms were surprisingly spacious and great value for money. Beds were comfortable and the bathrooms were clean, no issues with water or heating. It was also quite hot the night we checked in and there was a fan provided in our room which was perfect. We booked a table for breakfast the next morning in Brewers Fayre. Breakfast had plenty of choice, hot and cold and everything was cooked perfectly. Nice and hot and filling. Free breakfast for kids which was perfect. Staff were wonderful, helpful and friendly and thankfully hotel and the restaurant were child friendly. Woudl absolutely stay with Premier Inn again after such a pleasant stay.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aishaarshadalam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 August 2022

Stayed here last week with my wife and children we met Rihanna on reception lovely girl very pleasant check in was no hassle at all was very impressed with our room from 1st impression when we went in could smell the room was clean great big fluffy towels and the room was absolutely spotless the bed was amazing to sleep in only downfall Is the smaller bed my son slept on was a little uncomfortable for him we will defo be coming back here for a visit fantastic room and stay we had thank you to both Rihanna on reception and Charlotte for cleaning out room

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Z8844YAstevend
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 July 2022

Great service, great price.
Comfortable rooms very clean.
Staff very friendly and helpful.They staff at Bellshill were lovely. Nothing too much trouble and an ideal location. for visiting Family. I would definitely be returning in again. Thankyou.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank janemcshannon1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 July 2022

There was plenty of free parking,check in was quick and easy.The rooms were clean and very comfortable,had a brilliant sleep. The location was ideal and the room price was great value for money. Would definitely recommend staying here.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nduffy2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews