We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PremierInn.com
$54
View deal
Trip.com$75
ZenHotels.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (500)
Filter reviews
500 results
Traveller rating
281
143
42
21
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
281
143
42
21
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews petrol station stayed here restaurant next door brewers fayre car park family room great nights sleep reception staff excellent stay good size visiting family comfy bed plenty of parking pleasant stay night stay great value for money mcdonalds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 500 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2022

Great service, great price.
Comfortable rooms very clean.
Staff very friendly and helpful.They staff at Bellshill were lovely. Nothing too much trouble and an ideal location. for visiting Family. I would definitely be returning in again. Thankyou.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank janemcshannon1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 July 2022

There was plenty of free parking,check in was quick and easy.The rooms were clean and very comfortable,had a brilliant sleep. The location was ideal and the room price was great value for money. Would definitely recommend staying here.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nduffy2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 July 2022

Extremely small window, no natural light. Looking out onto brick wall directly opposite.
No wifi code supplied
No fridge in room
Uninspiring bathroom with toilet paper and soap dispensed as of in a public toilet
Uncomfortable pillow
Noisy late at night
However, was very clean
Just expected more for over £120 per night!!
Disappointed overall

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Lorraine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 June 2022

Usual good quality room, comfortable bed and pillows and standard room set up. Staff friendly and prompt check in unfortunately having stayed at this hotel and so many other premier inns had a terrible nights sleep due to partying residents in adjacent room from 12-4am. Shouting/noise/loud television meant it was impossible to sleep well which is usually a given.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kirstenduthie7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 May 2022 via mobile

I had the MOST fantastic experience here when staying for a few days. The staff are so lovely, the rooms are fresh and new and the bed linen/duvets and pillows are all brand new and the comfiest I’ve ever slept in!
It was the perfect location for me to get to work in either Edinburgh (jump on the M8) or Glasgow (M8 or M74)
The one staff member I have to single out was Denise. She was such a help to me and incredibly generous with her time. She brought me a portable heater to help me get washing dry as I was staying away from home for over 2 weeks. Nothing was too much hassle and she was a really lovely, warm person who made customers feel very welcome. I have been back a number of times since and now request my work to book this one over any other in/around Glasgow.
It’s a bonus if Denise is working while I’m there - she always remembers my name, and even my voice when I’ve phoned with any questions.
I can’t say enough good things about this Premier Inn. I used to think Premier Inn and Travelodge were of similar standard but that is now so far from the case. It’s in a different class entirely whilst still being comparable (and often cheaper!) on price.
I hope this hotel realise what a gem they have in Denise and what a credit she is to the company. The experience has made me return several times and I will continue to do so!

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Explorer746730
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews