We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PremierInn.com
$51
View deal
Trip.com
ZenHotels.com
Agoda.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (498)
Filter reviews
498 results
Traveller rating
281
141
42
21
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
281
141
42
21
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews petrol station stayed here brewers fayre car park family room great nights sleep reception staff excellent stay good size visiting family comfy bed pleasant stay night stay plenty of parking great value for money mcdonalds inns
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 498 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2022

Checked in for a few night with a pleasant woman called Abbie, first time visiting bellshill she was more than happy to recommend place and even give us postcode for place. We were greeted by a cheerful girl, it was nice, she was up for a chat which makes us a guest feel welcome. The rooms were nice, the location was good for Glasgow, Hamilton and Uddingston and near nice park to. Be more than happy to return.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank W7810MNhannas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 April 2022

Good clean room. The staff were friendly and helpful.
The hotel location was perfect, easy to get to Glasgow or Edinburgh. Would recommend this hotel, and would definitely stay here again, its clean, friendly, and good value for money.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rowena J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Glasgow Bellshill, Guest Services / Front Office at Premier Inn Glasgow (Bellshill) hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2022

"Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit. I look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind regards, Premier Inn Bellshill"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2022

I’ve stayed at Premier Inn all over the UK and know exactly what to expect. I was disheartened with this one as the cleanliness wasn’t up to scratch and neither was the room. It needed maintenance to fix some issues and even after asking for my room to be cleaned, the food crumbs that were inside the drawer, were tipped onto the carpet in plain sight.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cblossom2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Glasgow Bellshill, Guest Services / Front Office at Premier Inn Glasgow (Bellshill) hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2022

"Thank you for your comments, we can assure you that the matter is being looked into and will be dealt with accordingly. Kind regards,,
Premier Inn Bellshill

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2022

The staff in the hotel and restaurant were superb, they couldn't do enough for you, nothing was to much trouble. The only thing was the cooked breakfast, everything was lukewarm. My mum had the continental breakfast and she loved it, certainly got her monies worth!

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shellykev
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 March 2022

Have stayed at this hotel before and can honestly say I’ve been extremely happy and comfortable with my stay both times. There are 2 lovely ladies on reception called Gabby and Denise, these ladies checked me in both last time and this stay as well. Couldn’t be any more welcoming and always have a smile on their faces and always up for a chat and are there for any guests, nothing is ever too much hassle. Not only is the service at this hotel great but the rooms are always spotless and smell amazing.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank angelagA5889RU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews