We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PremierInn.com
$54
View deal
Trip.com$75
ZenHotels.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (500)
Filter reviews
500 results
Traveller rating
281
143
42
21
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
281
143
42
21
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews petrol station stayed here restaurant next door brewers fayre car park family room great nights sleep reception staff excellent stay good size visiting family comfy bed plenty of parking pleasant stay night stay great value for money mcdonalds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 500 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2022

Have stayed at this hotel before and can honestly say I’ve been extremely happy and comfortable with my stay both times. There are 2 lovely ladies on reception called Gabby and Denise, these ladies checked me in both last time and this stay as well. Couldn’t be any more welcoming and always have a smile on their faces and always up for a chat and are there for any guests, nothing is ever too much hassle. Not only is the service at this hotel great but the rooms are always spotless and smell amazing.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank angelagA5889RU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 February 2022

First and last stay at a Premier Inn. Allocated room not ready despite our arrival after 3.00pm and eventually given another after a 30 min wait. Quality of food at the adjacent restaurant was very poor and cold(breakfast paid in advance). Thought it would improve on the second morning - - wrong again very poor. A very poor impression on Premier Inns

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank barryl2603
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 February 2022

Restaurant at this site is very poor. Food bland and cold. Rooms were great. Recent refurb clean and quiet. Only thing was the restaurant. Food choice limited and what they had wasn’t warm. When I complained they microwaved my meal as I had taken a bite out of it and there was no apology

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jeffloughlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 February 2022

I had a great stay at the premier inn, the place was nice and clean, the young girl Abby was wonderful very cheery and welcoming. When asking for extra coffees and teas, she gave me some. Her smile was very welcoming and nothing was too much trouble keep it up. Will stay again

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank M5203LGsarahj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Glasgow Bellshill, Guest Services / Front Office at Premier Inn Glasgow (Bellshill) hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2022

Thank you for your kind comments and compliments – I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Premier Inn Bellshill

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2022 via mobile

Awesome hotel. Clean bedrooms with a good size bath. Staff are friendly and go out there way to help you. They kept my tea habit topped up. Can have as many tea bags and milk that you ask for, went down a treat. Would return to the hotel, typical Premier Inn and doesn't disappoint.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Bmel15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Glasgow Bellshill, Guest Services / Front Office at Premier Inn Glasgow (Bellshill) hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2022

"Thank you for your kind comments and compliments – I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Abbey Premier Inn Bellshill "

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews