We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveller rating
47
36
14
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
47
36
14
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews toby carvery next door toby restaurant petrol station travel lodge night stop miller and carter car park the wi fi wet room room was very clean and comfortable water pressure visiting family stayed here for nights ground floor what it says on the tin fantastic stay no air con
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 115 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2018

My Stay was a good one the reception was good friendly and helpful the room was comfortable and well aired ground floor so no stairs this time The position is perfect for the NEC off the M42 even though the traffic can be bad.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank dhallett2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2018

very nice stay in good location and quiet only disappointing thing was after a long day the food on site was not suitable. i fell that a mid range restuarant would be more suitable on the site not miller and carter. We did however find a harvester a few mins drive away

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Renee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018

Nice Clean room. Staff Friendly. I've never had a box breakfast before but it's was ok. but I would still prefer a cook breakfast if I had the choice. Parking area was satisfactory. But I had trouble with the wi fi.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank sheila551
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

Good location with pub/restaurant next door and lots of free parking. Close to the motorway but some distance from Bromsgrove itself. Room was warm and clean and very comfortable. Minor grumbles were a lack of glasses and the shower was not very powerful

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank SleepyMidlands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

Very good accommodation for a one night stay. As I have already said in my review for Travelodge, the beds were comfortable, two chairs were supplied, there was space around beds, a desk, television and coffee/tea making facilities. The shower worked well and washing facilities were good.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank clareodds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews