We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PremierInn.com
$58
View deal
Trip.com$69
Algotels
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
Vio.com
Etrip
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (425)
Filter reviews
425 results
Traveller rating
272
109
24
14
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
272
109
24
14
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lee burn restaurant next door busy road car park reception staff plenty of parking minute drive free wifi comfortable stay definitely stay here again a great nights sleep top floor short stay comfy bed stayed here for nights good size night stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 425 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2022

I stayed here for business in Glasgow and was unsure about the best option for travelling from East Kilbride. The staff were very helpful and informed me the train station was only 10 minutes away from the hotel and then a short train ride into Glasgow City Centre. The adjoined restaurant was clean and the food was delicious. The hotel itself was spotless and the staff were terrific, especially the hotel manager Lauren who was very friendly and helpful with any queries I had. I will definitely stay here again, 10/10!

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank jasonw1292rfc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 August 2022

We recently stayed for a weekend break, the staff were amazing, very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. The room was very clean, and the bed was comfortable. A special mention for the Manager Lauren, and her Co worker Liz who were both very friendly and very professional. We will definitely stay again

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Helenredw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 August 2022

Brilliant location with friendly helpful staff, the rooms were very clean and tidy, home from home for the weekend. Would definitely come back to this hotel as made to feel very welcome. Looking forward to the next time.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank KellyO422
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 August 2022

Apart from the friendliness of the staff and it being clean, this was not a pleasant experience. We were in a ground-floor room, which needed some TLC. We have a 9-month-old and so knew we would be going to bed early. Unfortunately, the room was not right for this. Every part of the floor creaked and squeaked, making moving in the room impossible if, say, you wanted to go to the toilet while the baby was asleep. I could have lived with this except for a major issue is that the floor above our room also make a lot of noise when they moved about, squeaking and creaking.
The bed in the room was also dreadful, basically moving about on the floor because if wasn't attached to the backboard.
The breakfast from the pub attached was also of poor quality. The coffee machine didn't work for the majority of our time there and the cooked breakfast was extremely disappointing.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JonnyPOates
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 August 2022

As always at the Premier Inn the room was spotlessly clean and the bed comfortable. The standard is guaranteed.
All the staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful and this added to our enjoyment of our trip to Glasgow .

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sue T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews